Customer Reviews


153 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME
I love these gloves more than any gloves I have ever owned. Best money I've ever spent on gloves. I have unusually large hands, and the stretchiness makes my hands comfortable. The fabric is soft and warm. I LOVE THEM.
Published 23 months ago by H. Latta

versus
33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing Problems
I have owned Isotoner's for ages, and when I saw these I though WOW. The problem is that, with the Fleece Lining, the gloves do not fit properly. i am 5"4' and my ring size is a 10 - that being said, the Med/Large are toooo small. The gathering on the glove makes them sit at the base of my wrist and I find my self CONSTANTLY trying to pull them down. They need to make...
Published on December 28, 2011 by C. Hill


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing Problems, December 28, 2011
By 
C. Hill (Herndon, va, usa) - See all my reviews
I have owned Isotoner's for ages, and when I saw these I though WOW. The problem is that, with the Fleece Lining, the gloves do not fit properly. i am 5"4' and my ring size is a 10 - that being said, the Med/Large are toooo small. The gathering on the glove makes them sit at the base of my wrist and I find my self CONSTANTLY trying to pull them down. They need to make a larger size for women, or better yet, make the ones they have fit properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not best fit and smart touch ok for basic needs, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The thumb on one glove is longer than the other, so means one glove is a little small for me and the smart touch only works on large items, so for example I can't send a text. But I can select to call someone, the icon just has to be big enough that once I've touched it a few times it reacts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these gloves more than any gloves I have ever owned. Best money I've ever spent on gloves. I have unusually large hands, and the stretchiness makes my hands comfortable. The fabric is soft and warm. I LOVE THEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this gloves are so cool, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these gloves. I love pink so this was a good buy for me. I also knew my son wouldn't steal them from me. :) . I bought the extra large due to the fact I have 'guy hands'.. and the fingers are a tad too long but they fit my hands perfect. I guess it's the sacrifice u make one way or the other. They glove has a grip on the palms which helps when holding on to things. I am very pleased with them. I will add a pic and put it up so the grip is visible to be seen. The Black on the back is canvas, the thumb, index and middle fingers are fleece which is what surrounds the glove and the pinkie and ring finger and palm have the webbed rubber gripping. I love the gloves. They are worth the money and more. I added 4 pictures so u can get an idea of what I am speaking about with the rubber grip. OH the touch point material is on the thumber, index and middle finger. I find it very hard to type out an email with them but if it's a simple txt or phone call. its nice to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Particularly Warm Nor Smart, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the look of these gloves and the fit is fine. But they don't keep my hands particularly warm, and the "touch" aspect was pretty hit or miss on my iPhone 4 until I figured out that I have to adjust the glove (and my finger in it) a couple of times as the actual conductors don't line up with my whole fingertips but rather, sort of on the side of my finger/thumb. I would not repurchase these or buy them for anyone else -- there are better clothes at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Warm Gloves, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves fit very well and are extremely warm. They work really well with my iPhone for enswering the phone, but texting is a little tough as it would be with any gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Like them, but don't love them, December 4, 2012
By 
Julie (NORMAN, OK, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these gloves ok...they just fit weird on my small hands. The points on the fingers that allow you to use your smart phone don't match up well on my hands and I find myself pulling the gloves up higher or whatever trying to make it work. They are also a bit rigid, not soft. They are just ok for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, December 27, 2012
By 
R. Worthington Jr. "record man" (Washington Crossing, PA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Packaged well. Arrived on time. I gave them to my wife for Christmas, she wore them that day and they worked well on both iPhone and iPad. When the wife is happy I am happy. Great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars isotoner gloves, October 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn Isotoner gloves for 20 yrs. They are the only gloves I wear. I like the SmartTouch, this is the first I have tried them. I am not disappointed. I also bought the Isotoner SmartTouch for two friends, a female and a male and they are both very delighted with the gloves. They said they work very well.I also bought myself the Isotoner fingerless gloves. I work on the computer at home, in fact I am wearing them now. They are wonderful.Women's smarTouch 2.0 Tech Stretch Gloves - Fleece LinedIsotoner Men's Smartouch Tech Stretch GlovesIsotoner Women's Hybrid Convertible Fingerless Gloves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good gloves but, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These gloves fit well across the palm but have very long fingers so it is hard to use with a phone or tablet. I will keep them as driving gloves but I will still have to take off my gloves to answer the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.