Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: *** Please check Region before ordering ***, All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Italian High Baroque
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Italian High Baroque

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 12, 2002
"Please retry"
$67.90 $8.65

1. Son in G: (Andante)
2. Son in G: (Allegro)
3. Son in G: Allegro
4. Son in G: Allegro
5. Son in G: (Largo)
6. Son in G: (Presto)
7. Son in G: Gigue
8. Son in F: (Moderato)
9. Son in F: Allegro
10. Son in F: Largo
11. Son in F: Minuet
12. Son in B flat: (Allegro)
13. Son in B flat: Adagio
14. Son in B flat: Allegro
15. Son in c No.III: (Allegro)
16. Son in c No.III: Affettuoso
17. Son in c No.III: Largo
18. Son in c No.III: Allegro
19. Son in d Op.I,10: Adagio
20. Son in d Op.I,10: Allegro
See all 31 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 12, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capriccio Records/Premiere
  • ASIN: B000001WRJ
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,140,378 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category