Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely terrific, August 31, 2012
By 
Bill Oterson (About 60 miles, or so, east of Manhattan.) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
This 'Art Profolio' from Itoya is truly 'terrific' for transporting and showcasing my 13x19 photo prints to prospective clients. The binder is heavy duty and semi-ridgid and included 10 "Poly Glass" sleeves (pocket pages) with paper insert in each to separate 2 photos in each sleeve. The sleeves are crystal clear and of a good thickness. They have a top opening and attach to the 16 ring binder within which everything is held securely. Sleeves can be replaced if necessary, or added to, and the binder will hold quite a few sleeves. Everything is acid and PVC free, and archival safe. This is a quality product at an affordable price. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great way to protect and present your artwork, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
this is a great refillable binder - 13x19s go in with room to spare, and look great in the sleeves. there is room for probably three refill sets to fill to capacity. refill pages go in perfectly and match up against the sleeves that come with the portfolio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY PIC BOOK, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
I REALLY HAVE BEEN LOOKING QUITE AWHILE FOR A PORTFOLIO BINDER THAT
LOOKS PROFESSIONAL AND IS MULTI-RING ....
THIS BINDER IS JUST WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR AND I WILL PURCHASE A 2ND
ONE TO SHOW MORE PICS ...
ALONG WITH THE BINDER I BOUGHT THE POLYGLASS REFILLABLE PAGES AND
IT'S EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR ....
THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, April 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
This is a excellent product and is well priced. When you say 13x19 may be too big, but for better presentation is worth it. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
This holes my large collection of wide formate photographys that I have printed over the past few years. It is easy to fill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says-, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
Does what is says. Durable. Reliable rings. It is just your basic plastic portfolio, nothing fancy but it will hold and protect your stuff in a perfectly respectable way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
Well built and very usable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More expensive than the standard portfolio, but worth it, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
I bought this to store my ever expanding art collection. I was torn between a standard portfolio with plenty of sheets, and this portfolio. I finally bought this one because empty sheets does not look particularly nice, and then needing to buy another book is a bit of a bummer. The binder is sturdy, it does not close/zip up, and the pages available are quite clear and hefty, ensuring that my artwork will stay in good condition. I think if you were to get a smaller binder, it would make for a good coffee table book, but that all depends on the size of the art you're trying to store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bang for the $$, March 19, 2014
By 
L. Freel (Cornville, AZ) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
Not having any other portfolios and reading many reviews I decided to jump on this one, the Itoya Portfolio Multiring Binder. The sleeve pages are the clearest I've seen and hopefully will hold up with time. I've found the office supply stores three ring binder sleeves very light weight and far inferior. It came with 10 black mounting boards not mentioned in the description, very nice. I ticked it one star for having a hole (slot) in the "binding" area next to a rivet running across the back. Not really noticeable but for this price it shouldn't be there. There is a blue dot next to the hole. Is this a reject that slipped thru?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clarity, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19 (Electronics)
The crystal pages really allow the pictures to show through. A great way to keep large prints organized. Great product and I highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Itoya Profolio Multiring Binder 13X19
$63.00 $48.15
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.