Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Itzhak Perlman Conducts the Ipo
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Itzhak Perlman Conducts the Ipo

List Price: $24.99
Price: $22.49 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $2.50 (10%)
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
20 new from $8.28 2 used from $26.56
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
1-Disc Version
$8.28 $26.56

Deal of the Day: Sons of Anarchy: Seasons 1-6 plus coupon for Season 7
Today only and while supplies last, save up to 67% on the Sons of Anarchy: Season 1-6 limited edition box-set plus receive a coupon code via email to get a copy of Sons of Anarchy: Season 7 to complete your collection. Offer ends December 18, 2014 at 11:59pm PST. Learn more

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Product Details

  • Format: Multiple Formats, Classical, Color, NTSC, Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • DVD Release Date: September 25, 2012
  • Run Time: 99 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: B008P76W7A
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #456,673 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Special Features


Editorial Reviews

The Israel Philharmonic is a cultural ambassador for Israel, and is regarded as one of the great orchestras of the world. Here conducted by eminent conductor and violinist Itzhak Perlman and joined by the Perlman/Schmidt/Bailey Trio, the orchestra soars in an all-Beethoven program of the Egmont Overture, Pastoral Symphony, and Triple Concerto.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Jim Spencer on January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase
The Concerto for Violin, Cello, and Piano in C Major, OP.56 "Triple" is rousing. Again Zuill Bailey performs Cello brillantly as does the pianist Navah Perlman and the violinist Giora Schmidt. What a delight to watch these outstanding musicians as they play with the IPO
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in