Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and comfortable
Bought these for a wedding out in the country and wore them from noon until midnight on various surfaces, tripping across grass, gravel, hardwood floors and tiles. Sure I slipped them off once or twice when I was sitting down (or near the end of the night when I just didn't care) but they stood up well and I didn't get a single blister. I usually wear 8.5 and the sizing...
Published on October 17, 2012 by Roma Lake

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't find my correct size
I usually wear an 8.5 so that's what I ordered. They slipped off the backs of my heels :( . The shoe is beautiful and looks like the leather is of good quality. I just couldn't find my correct size. I even went to Macy's since they also sell the shoe. I tried the size 8 and they were too tight in the toe area. I was sad to return them because the heel height was perfect...
Published 4 months ago by Vee625


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and comfortable, October 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for a wedding out in the country and wore them from noon until midnight on various surfaces, tripping across grass, gravel, hardwood floors and tiles. Sure I slipped them off once or twice when I was sitting down (or near the end of the night when I just didn't care) but they stood up well and I didn't get a single blister. I usually wear 8.5 and the sizing was spot on. The blue is perfectly vibrant and exactly as pictured, the peep toe doesn't do anything weird to my toes or feet, which is always a bit of a gamble with shoes like these, and I got a ton of compliments. Totally satisfactory purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes is very classy and comfortable, im def getting in other colours. I highly recommend. Heel is not too low and not too high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable heels, March 28, 2013
By 
STACYLACEY (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are sort of orange-red in person, and look very striking! I think they look really good with a black dress or dark skinny jeans. Also, these and other Ivanka Trump heels are super comfortable. I wore them out for a few hours of standing and walking in SF and didnt feel any discomfort or desire to take them off.

The only thing is that I think they look like a fire truck bright red on the website, but in real life they are much more orange-y coral red. Still very pretty, but just something to keep in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RED SHOE, February 5, 2013
By 
G. Azzam "Gina" (united arab emirates) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE IT ITS ELEGANT AND THE LEATHER IS VERY SOFT AND THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS ITS VERY COMFORTABLE
I BOUGHT 3 PAIRS FROM IVANKA TRUMP I LOVE THIS BRAND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't find my correct size, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear an 8.5 so that's what I ordered. They slipped off the backs of my heels :( . The shoe is beautiful and looks like the leather is of good quality. I just couldn't find my correct size. I even went to Macy's since they also sell the shoe. I tried the size 8 and they were too tight in the toe area. I was sad to return them because the heel height was perfect and the shoe looked really good in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Finally, the red I've been searching for., June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are sharp, foxy and versatile. Most "red" shoes have too much pink and/or blue tints, but these are the fiery orange-red that best suit my coloring. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes. They fit perfectly and they're beautiful. They are my FAVORITE shoes to wear for dress and for casual. I highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Comfortable, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks really nice, it's chic, it's amazing comfortable and great price.
Fits exactly my size. I would love to have one of each color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Actually a good brand, January 5, 2014
By 
KellyGal (Jacksonville, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For years, I have always refused to buy celebrity brand products but I kept really liking the ivanka trump shoes I saw and broke down and bought a pair. I'm glad I did! They look very nice but are also comfortable and well made. I know own two other pairs of her shoes and have yet to be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars surprisingly comfortable, August 25, 2013
By 
i have wider feet, they fit pretty nicely. true to size, but maybe too wide if you have narrow feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ivanka Trump Women's Cleo Peep-Toe Pump
$120.00 $38.99 - $120.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.