Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Disc, artwork and case are in excellent and like new condition! Ships within 24 hours!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • I've Been Around
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

I've Been Around

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 25, 2006
"Please retry"
$5.40 $4.84

1. Here Is My Heart's Desire
2. Rhythm Of Love
3. Show Me
4. I've Been Around
5. Just Remember
6. You'll Never Know Who's Watching
7. Please Stay
8. Comparing Her To You
9. Fly Away
10. I'm Gonna Be The One
11. Lady, I Love You So
12. I Bet You That

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 25, 2006)
  • Original Release Date: 2006
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: True Life
  • ASIN: B000CEV4MW
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #470,043 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Roger Strutton on February 17, 2007
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Well if it was not for The Tonight Show with David Letterman, living in Denmark I would not have known Ben E. King had a new album. This is a great show for promoting new artists and also the GREATS that seem to disappear and all of a sudden they pop up,thanks Dave.

O.K. it helps to have grown up with Ben and The Drifters. This an album for relaxing. Just sit back and inhale the atmosphere of the voice of Ben E.King. Every song is a winner and PLEASE STAY is just beautiful.

Please continue Ben bring out albums like this. I could only purchase this album from the States. More promotion is needed as the Brits love him.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: soul, jazz, vinyl pop