Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Chime Candles
I have been looking for these for quite some time. Am so glad they fit my Angle Chimes. It is kind of a tradition to light these on Christmas Eve and watch the Angels spin around and make beautiful shadows on the ceiling.
Published 6 months ago by Lynda Chevalier

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars DRIPPY!
I put 7 candles in a holder my husband made for me. By the time I got the 7th one lit, the first one was already running down the side of the candle and all over the holder. Throwing them away!
Published 4 months ago by Cathy Dumler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars DRIPPY!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
I put 7 candles in a holder my husband made for me. By the time I got the 7th one lit, the first one was already running down the side of the candle and all over the holder. Throwing them away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chime Candles, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
I have been looking for these for quite some time. Am so glad they fit my Angle Chimes. It is kind of a tradition to light these on Christmas Eve and watch the Angels spin around and make beautiful shadows on the ceiling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the originals, January 27, 2014
By 
Jamie Gerow (Thunder Bay, Ontario, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
These candles were better than the candles that were included in the original chimes. They didn't drip as much and seemed to last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Ivory Candles?, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
I ordered to packs of ivory candles, but what I received was one pack with ivory, the other one with red candles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars candles, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
This candles fit the xmas set ordered. The candles are not the bes, but sure do the job of turning those little angels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty candles, March 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
I bought these candles to go with a chime at the same time, and both were given as gifts. I assume they are being loved and enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect candles, November 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
These candles were the perfect size for my craft project. Great quality for the price. Service was quick and dependable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ivory Chime Candle 20 Pack
$10.06
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.