Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2014
This corset is flawless! I am 5'3, about 105lbs and a 32A...the small just barley fit me and I'm so thankful it did...so size up! The best part about this corset is that it is not a restricting material. It almost has some stretch in it, which makes it very comfy, well for a corset :) Deff recommend...you will not be disappointed! So so pretty <3
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
This item is even prettier in person that it is in the description. I followed the size chart that the seller provided me after I email her about it. I went with the size it suggested and its perfect. I couldn't have asked for better and was very pleasantly surprised since its a corset I bought online.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
I really like it, it fits great. for me it was breathable so I should have gotten small but I love it anyways (:
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Top was a little small. If you are ordering, order 1-2 sizes larger because the tops run on the small side. But it was beautiful and well made. I guess it will give me motivaation to lose weight so that I can fit into this. Overall great service… Product came quickly…
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
This top is almost two sizes too small. It is cute. and I like the color.
There is no panel in the back. It is just two separate pieces of material put together by laced string in back. I can't wear it without a jacket because I had to loosen the strings so far. Might return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
REALLY GOOD THANK YOU I LOVE IT
THE PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD FOR ME.
FIT AS EXPECTED.
ALL COLOR IS OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
This was purchased for my daughter who is 5'5, 110lbs, the small was a perfect fit for those wondering about sizing. It seems to be well made and is flexible with a little stretch. For the price you can hardly go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
love it on her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
This product was perfect. Looks hot, durable, and totally affordable. Can't believe I got such a great product for this price. It is adjustable so it can't be too big for you or too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
I usually wear the smal size and I followed the reviews then I ordored the medium size, but it was to big for me. I'm an European woman!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.