Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute!
very compact but fits an iphone OR camera, not both, some credit cards, a lip gloss.. and thats all i needed. Very cute and sturdy for formal occasions. Fits in my hand well.
Published 21 months ago by Angie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great!
This clutch has a tacky look and a very uncomfortable (prickly) feel in the hand. The chain looks cheap and the clasp would not stay closed on the one that I received.
Published 14 months ago by Geri


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute!, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
very compact but fits an iphone OR camera, not both, some credit cards, a lip gloss.. and thats all i needed. Very cute and sturdy for formal occasions. Fits in my hand well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute bag, January 12, 2013
By 
MSZ (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
I needed a purse for a cocktail party but did not want to spend a lot. I looked all over and so many less expensive purses looked like something my mother would carry. This is cute. Holds my iPhone, essentials for the night - perfect. The color will go with many different dresses & shoes - I hate matchy matchy looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does not hold much., November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
This is a little smailler than I expected. It held a packet of tissues and lipstick. The quality of the purse was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for parties., June 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
Perfect for semi-formal to evening wear. Big enough to accommodate cell phone, compact, lipstick, even digital cam. Priced just about right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Glitter bomb (not a good kind), September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
Awful. Straight out of the box/wrapper, glitter started shedding everywhere. I couldn't get it back into its packaging fast enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great!, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
This clutch has a tacky look and a very uncomfortable (prickly) feel in the hand. The chain looks cheap and the clasp would not stay closed on the one that I received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
beautiful bag. everytime i use i get compliments over and over again. i have never spent under $350 on a bag before and this fits right in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Evening Dazzle, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
Beautiful clutch.Very pleased with this purchase especially the quality at such a reasonable price. This clutch looks high end, holds a lot and will compliment any outfit for an evening event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
The clutch that is pictured is not the clutch I received. Not happy with it. I like the clutch in the photo much better. The one I received is a satin material with an entirely different clasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
The perfect bag for the evening. A must have. I wore the bag for an evening affair. I received many compliments. The bag is a perfect match with the Guess Hondola2 peep toe pump, the black glitter with the silver tip. I wore them together a perfect duo to compliment an evening dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

J. Furmani HardCase Shiny Clutch
$24.99 - $32.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.