Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STUNNING SHOES
I just love these shoes. They are very stylish and a little different from the run of the mill. Although they look a little high they are so easy to walk in and just a great addition to a lovely outfit for a night out, although they would look just as good dressed down.
Published on July 6, 2011 by born to shop

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars DON'T LIKE
THIS STYLE DIDN'T LOOK GOOD TO ME. THE HEEL HAS A FUNNY TWIST WHICH TAKE AWAY FROM THE LOOK.THE FRONT END IS TO POINTED,
Published 20 months ago by annointed


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STUNNING SHOES, July 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love these shoes. They are very stylish and a little different from the run of the mill. Although they look a little high they are so easy to walk in and just a great addition to a lovely outfit for a night out, although they would look just as good dressed down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe is beautiful! I only wish that I had purchased a second pair in the gold-tone as well, but I'm still on the look-out for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hurts feet!, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This very pretty sandal is very uncomfortable. I find I must tape up my feet to prevent from further blistering from wearing these shoes. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars DON'T LIKE, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS STYLE DIDN'T LOOK GOOD TO ME. THE HEEL HAS A FUNNY TWIST WHICH TAKE AWAY FROM THE LOOK.THE FRONT END IS TO POINTED,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not comfortable, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes look stylish, but they are very uncomfortable. I was not able to wear them at all and had to donate them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sexy Shoe, August 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J.Renee Women's Loreta Slide Sandal (Apparel)
I purchased these shoes in the black and tan color. They are a nice addition to my shoe collection. I wore them to an event and received many compliments. The heel height is perfect and the style of the heel is interesting enough to be timeless. Also, they make my legs look sexier :-). I'm tempted to purchase them in the tan and gold color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

J.Renee Women's Loreta Slide Sandal
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.