Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars8
Color: White/Silver|Change
Price:$135.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 16, 2015
I really really love the look of this watch, but when I received it it didn't work. It could have been a dead battery but the instructions stated that If I had the battery replaced by anyone other than JBW then the warranty was void. So they wanted me to send my new watch back to the factory so I could pay them to change the a battery that came with it. No thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
This watch is extremely beautiful. I had no problems with the battery it worked perfectly fine. Well worth the money I chose the rose gold and it is truly stunning. I would highly recommend this watch.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I love watches and this is one of my favorite. I have watches in different colors but I don't like cheap ones and this is a nice one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
I bought this watch for my wife & she wears it all the time--she likes everything about the watch
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
This JBW watch is really nice;however, the battery in the watch is dead and now I have to pay extra to go and get it fixed in order fo it to be ready by Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Order the watch, got the watch, fell in love with it, yet it doesn't work. Definitely returning it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Received but not working??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
3 dead on arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.