Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars monitoring free wifi
App works great...check out their website. Being able to have free wifi with this company is awesome. Very happy customer
Published 15 months ago by Rich Gordon

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works ok
Maybe it's the freedom pop service that is mediocre, but this app for management somehow seem to make it feel even worse.
Published 20 months ago by S. Wentzel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars monitoring free wifi, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
App works great...check out their website. Being able to have free wifi with this company is awesome. Very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works ok, March 20, 2013
By 
S. Wentzel (Always traveling) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
Maybe it's the freedom pop service that is mediocre, but this app for management somehow seem to make it feel even worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works good, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
This app is better than the iOS or play store version. Overall it seems like the most stable one in the app stores so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unworkable, June 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
Can not use with my Kindle Fire. I was able to purchase it
from the app store but then I realized its unworkable with this
tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, Handy, Handy, Inexpensive, Inexpensive, Inexpensive!, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
This thing is great!!!!!!!!!!!! Did I mention inexpensive? This thing works as described. I have yet to find a place it will not work. Well, it might not work outside of an inhabited area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty convenient, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
Shows usage and many others and it keeps track so i dont go over my limit and is very convenient on my phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice backup, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
So far so good. Not much bandwidth but fine for basic use. Just watch your usage if you don't want to pay extra. I did opt for the rollover option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
Good app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better than original, August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
Nicer that the OEM App. Actually give session usage stats not just totals.
Some other things extra too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars POOR SUPPORT, October 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Freedom-Pop (App)
Their SUPPORT is VERY POOR!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Freedom-Pop
Freedom-Pop by JEF Labs.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.