Qty:1
JEF World Of Golf Hazard ... has been added to your Cart
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Cosmetic damage (Less than 10%) on the top of the item. Cosmetic damage (Less than 5% ) on the back of the item. Item has no cracks or dents. Item will come in original packaging. Packaging will be damaged.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$33.24
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: ExcChoice
Add to Cart
$27.26
+ $5.99 shipping
Sold by: A-Perfect-Day
Add to Cart
$33.57
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Helpful Cheer

JEF World Of Golf Hazard Deluxe Putting Mat

3.6 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews

List Price: $39.99
Price: $24.94 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $15.05 (38%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
  • Enter your model number above to make sure this fits.
  • Golf Hazard Deluxe Putting Mat with cup, non-directional turf, bunker, and water hazard
  • Inclined ramp develops true firmness of stroke
  • Unique ball return channel automatically returns the ball every time
  • Regulation sized cup and non-directional turf provides the most accurate practice surface outside of a green
  • Bunker and water hazard help increase putting accuracy
11 new from $24.94 6 used from $19.95
$24.94 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • JEF World Of Golf Hazard Deluxe Putting Mat
  • +
  • Two-Way Putter - Left and Right Hand
  • +
  • PrideSports Practice Golf Balls, Hollow, 12 Count
Total price: $54.27
Buy the selected items together

Special Offers and Product Promotions


Product Description

Product Description

Inclined ramp develops true firmness of stroke Unique ball return channel ensures a perfect return every time Regulation sized cup and non-directional turf provides the most accurate practice surface outside of a green

Amazon.com

Practice putting year round to lower your score and handicap with the JEF World Of Golf Hazard Deluxe Putting Mat. Coming complete with a regulation sized cup, non-directional turf, a bunker, and water hazard, the Deluxe Putting Mat offers the most accurate surface available outside of the green. The mat's inclined ramp develops true firmness of stroke. The bunker and water hazard help increase your putting accuracy and the regulation sized cup and non-directional turf deliver a true practice surface. Thanks to the unique ball return channel that provides a perfect return every time, you can practice your put continuously, anytime, anywhere.


Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 96 x 12 x 4 inches ; 3 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 2.6 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Domestic Shipping: Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Origin: USA
  • ASIN: B002ALIQ3A
  • Item model number: JR105
  • Average Customer Review: 3.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #16,556 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors)
  • Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

By K K on April 24, 2012
Verified Purchase
This isn't the best putting mat out there. Is it over-priced? probably... The material feels very cheap. It actually feels like cellulose/laminate from scrubbing sponges... you know,the green kind. The 'unique' ball return channel is just a single hot-wheels track with velcro on the back to stick it on to the mat, and it's not long enough. I honestly recommend spending a little more money and getting a better one. I actually bought this as a present, and I feel really bad...
Comment 4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
It's is terrible quality. The ball cannot be returned to you as it does not fit out the return shoot. Not worth sending back because the return policy is only partial refund and I would have to pay for shipping. Very disappointed in this product
Comment 3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
It is not a turn key purchase Gang, you have to have two sided tape/velcro type to make it work. The plastic is cheap but good enough for a Cheap putter return. But go to your local Hardware store and buy some two sided Velcro to secure the entire track. Otherwise, it will not return. The image shows you what you have to deal with....otherwise, it looks nice....

Regards,

Wyoming
Comment 1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Totally fake. This was nothing like a real feel. The mat wouldn't straighten and it was plastic, cheap plastic.
Comment 1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
My son likes it is the only reason it got two stars. However it's extremely cheaply made could've gotten a much better product for $5 to $10 more elsewhere. Not a great product description, the base at the top and ball return are equal to a cheap plastic paint tray and the felt doesn't lay flat on any surface. Also assumed it was battery powered ball return....it's not, guess that's what I get for assuming. Again my son likes it just don't see it lasting long at all and wasn't worth the money
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I'm really disappointed. There is literally nothing right about this mat.
1 the ball return does not have the track for the ball so it only returns it 6 inches back... Not an exaggeration.
2 the felt isn't correctly glued to the thin flimsy plastic it's built on causing the ball to go left when it hits the slope. This will hurt your game not help it.

My recommendation to you is to splurge 5 more dollars on a Mat that actually works. I will be returning this tomorrow
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
My 10-year loves this mat. He uses his new putter to practice his golf swing. This mat has great material--i took us a few days to get the natural "lumps" on the mat from where it had been folded in the box. The sand and water traps are good incentives for accuracy. And the ball returns to him every time. Great purchase.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Not as functional as I would have hoped........the ramp is always bumpy and doesnt simulate an uphill putt at all.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
JEF World Of Golf Hazard Deluxe Putting Mat
This item: JEF World Of Golf Hazard Deluxe Putting Mat
Price: $24.94
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com
Want to discover more products? Check out these pages to see more: putting matt, golf turf practice