Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creeper Hoody a HIT!!!!
This is the second Creeper Hoody I have bought for my Grandson, he wore the first one out but still ensists to wear it so time for Grandma to get another one for a Christmas present...He is 13 and loves loves loves his hoody.
Published 11 months ago by Terie J Neff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right
I bought the adult small because of other reviews saying how small they all run. It's huge on my 11 year old son. He was a little disappointed after waiting so long to get this, but still happy to finally have one.
Published 2 months ago by BThom


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creeper Hoody a HIT!!!!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the second Creeper Hoody I have bought for my Grandson, he wore the first one out but still ensists to wear it so time for Grandma to get another one for a Christmas present...He is 13 and loves loves loves his hoody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft inside, fits as expected., October 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adult Creeper Hoodie (Small)
Considering the high price some places want you to pay for this hoodie, I felt we got a great deal! Fits just as expected for a small hoodie - probably more for a small female size rather than a small male. If I were buying it for someone with wider shoulders, I'd probably go up a size because the shoulders are a little narrow. But for a girl with a small figure, it's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this hoodie for my boyfriend for Christmas because of his odd fascination for minecraft. He loves it. He usually fits a large but I ordered and extra large just to be safe and it's still a little snug. So I would definitely recommend ordering a size up, but otherwise it's a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creeper Hoodie, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My gr-granddaughter loved it. The sizes are a little bit off. It stated they run small but the one I ordered was definitely not. All that matters is my gr-granddaughter was overjoyed so that makes it a 5* for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality. Good service. Had to order m adult for an 11 year old who is a size s adult shirt
5 STAR TO THIS PRODUCT and 10 stars to the smile it brought to a minecraft loving child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality!, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adult Creeper Hoodie (Small)
I got this hoodie for my soon to be 12yr son, I got him the adult small. it fits him long, but he has plenty of room to grow into it. He loves this hoodie, wears it everyday!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth It!, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good quality. I'm pretty sure the fact that I can't peel my son out of it to wash it is a good sign. Very popular with the Minecraft set. Also works well as a hoodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adult Creeper Hoodie, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adult Creeper Hoodie (Small)
This came a little smaller than I was expecting, but it did fit my 11 year old grandson perfectly. He loves it, and was so excited to receive it for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for young kids!!!!, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adult Creeper Hoodie (Small)
The quality of the product is excellent!!!! It's exactly what we were looking for! It's unique because of the zipper, it's awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Brought a huge smile to my son.
If it makes him happy it makes me happy.
I got it for a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Adult Minecraft Creeper Hoodie
$49.99 - $82.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.