Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

71 of 73 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars C***tease, March 23, 2011
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Was looking for something adult to rent, found this and checked out the preview. Long story short, the girls are attractive, but you're not going to see anything you wouldn't see in a Maxim magazine. Not what I was looking for. And the creator's website no longer exist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CAN YOU SAY RIPEOFFED, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Rented this movie assuming it was a movie. To find out it was a movie that is about taking pictures. What the hell were they thinking!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sux, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Bad mistake, don't even know what posessed us to get this .... BAD BAD BAD....BAD>>> BAD Did I say BAD??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jm After Dark Volume 1, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
Junk... not entertaining at all. Just women in bathing suits.. I figured this video would have something a bit more sect waste of money. Extremely unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK,not great, November 3, 2012
By 
J. Fiet (Las Vegas, NV United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a nice but not amazing tease video of some very attractive women. I think it deserves better than the 1 star rating the other reviewer gave it even if it isn't 5 star material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars robbed, December 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I did not like this it was nowhere near what I expected it to be. The advertisement makes it out to be more than it is. I would not buy any more of these at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time or money!, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
This video sucked it had music and girls posing for pictures. Don't rent this video and don't waste your money or time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, November 26, 2012
By 
Bub Farris (BENTONVILLE, AR, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't waste your money. Definitely not worth it. Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk, Stunk,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bites, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
This actually sucked it was definitely what i had hoped it would be have to be more selective in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars after noon maybe, October 29, 2013
By 
John A. Weirick (FALLS CREEK, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JM After Dark - Volume 1, Issue 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
great cover great intro and clearly a let down could be called jm in the afternoon on Sunday what booty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.