Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars JMS
I have been wearing this bra for 5 years, and it is the
most comfortable bra that I have worn in many years.
Published 23 months ago by Linda

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ok but not the best
really not what I wanted kind of small fitting and itchy even after washing, would not buy again. Not for big busted women
Published 7 months ago by melanie


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars JMS, September 14, 2012
This review is from: JMS Comfort Lace with Hidden Shaper (Apparel)
I have been wearing this bra for 5 years, and it is the
most comfortable bra that I have worn in many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ok but not the best, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
really not what I wanted kind of small fitting and itchy even after washing, would not buy again. Not for big busted women
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bra, November 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for a present. I saw it is a store and couldn't find the right size, sure enough I found it here on Amazon! The quality of this bra is very nice and it is very beautiful, lace looks very nice! My mom decided to buy one for herself too! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rides up when sitting., January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Online it looked nice, but after getting it and wearing it out, lets just say I haven't worn it since. It rides up a lot, and adds zero support, it's more like a sports bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., May 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits great, didn't take too long to get here and the price was perfect. Would buy again, for sure.

One issue is that it isn't as long around as others this size I have bought in store.

Good product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not my style, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not my style.doesn't support well.I found I did notlike the way it fit or the way it felt. Maybe not for plus size gals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lift, January 9, 2013
The bra was a great lift, support and fit nice. It has no wire to poke you but gives you a lift and support needed without a wire. Made me feel proud as I'm an older women it lifted me up and gave me shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bra, April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kinda itchy. I've washed it a few times and still itchy. It's very pretty, but not a lot of support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just My Size, August 10, 2013
By 
Judy (baltimore,md) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fit perfectly! Firse time I washed it it did fine! Normally,I only wear underwires but this is so comfy I may order another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful bra, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beautiful looking bra and the fit is excellent..i would buy more from this seller. it is extremely comfortable..i like having a little lace for a change..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

JMS Comfort Lace with Hidden Shaper
$11.33 - $24.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.