Customer Reviews


234 Reviews
5 star:
 (144)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars like it's not even there, good or bad?
Have had this screen protector for a few weeks now and am very happy with it. Went on like butter (using the scotch tape method) and it's so clear you can't even tell it's on there. You'll have to decide if it's the right style for you though. This film has almost as much gloss to it as what the bare glass does, just enough less of a gloss to help cut down on reflections...
Published 11 months ago by Steve

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT BUBBLE FREE
Not only is there bubbles all over my screen but the "mask 2#" sticker was stuck to the screen protector like glue so when I tried to remove the tag it left half of it there. I decided to check one of the other screen protectors in my pack (considering there is 3) and it seems ALL of them are the same. I'd post a photo but Amazon doesn't have a spot for me to show...
Published 7 months ago by SRC7474


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars like it's not even there, good or bad?, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JOTO - Dell Venue 8 (Android Tablet) Premium Screen Protector Film Ultra Crystal Clear (Invisible) with Lifetime Replacement Warranty (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Have had this screen protector for a few weeks now and am very happy with it. Went on like butter (using the scotch tape method) and it's so clear you can't even tell it's on there. You'll have to decide if it's the right style for you though. This film has almost as much gloss to it as what the bare glass does, just enough less of a gloss to help cut down on reflections that might make the display harder to see in brighter light situations.By being so glossy you'll still get reflections but what may be more important to some is that fact that it doesn't too much in the way of hiding/disguising fingerprints.I always carry a mini micro fiber cloth around in the tablet case so that's no biggie to me. If you're looking for one of those more matte films that don't show fingerprints then this is not for you.
Like the look of your shiny glass but want some spooge protection for it then you can't do better than this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JOTO - Dell Venue 8 (Android Tablet) Premium Screen Protector Film Ultra Crystal Clear (Invisible) with Lifetime Replacement Warranty (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Absolutely easy to apply - no bubbling. Doesn't even look like it's on. Follow the instructions closely and you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars workes just fine, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JOTO - Dell Venue 8 (Android Tablet) Premium Screen Protector Film Ultra Crystal Clear (Invisible) with Lifetime Replacement Warranty (3 Pack) (Electronics)
The screen protector fit perfectly and hasn't been an issue with the screen sensitivity. I have had screen protectors that were too thick and wouldn't register my touch, but not this one. It was very easy to install and I was actually able to put it on without any bubbles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works like a charm, January 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JOTO - Dell Venue 8 (Android Tablet) Premium Screen Protector Film Ultra Crystal Clear (Invisible) with Lifetime Replacement Warranty (3 Pack) (Electronics)
This screen protector works great and was easy to put on. Be sure to line it up properly at first (especially for the front facing camera).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm very pleased with the product and transaction, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The screen protector was very easy to install. I didn't have any bubbles after installing. I highly recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Screen Protector, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First of all, this product is designed for Dell Venue 8 Pro. It arrived quickly and well packaged. Then I noticed that this screen protector is not one of those needing liquid solutions or anything else. It is very easy to install; just peel the first layer, apply the film to your tablet, and peel the second layer. Everything is numbered to prevent any confusion while installing. The whole process just took me 5 minutes if not less.
One thing worth noting is that after applying the film; if you get few bubbles, those are very easy to push to the sides using the provided card. After that you are good to go; there is no need to wait in order to use your tablet again.
I also was initially concerned about this film being thick and making the tablet's screen unresponsive. Fortunately, this screen protector is so good and well made that it is difficult to notice it's there. By the way, it's cut perfectly to fit Dell's small tablet.
In summary this is an excellent, simple, and quick purchase if you are interested in protecting your Dell Venue 8 Pro.
Thanks for reading.
Diego A.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JOTO - Dell Venue 8 (Android Tablet) Premium Screen Protector Film Ultra Crystal Clear (Invisible) with Lifetime Replacement Warranty (3 Pack) (Electronics)
Product went on smoothly with minimum effort required. No issues using tablet after application. Would gladly use this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clear to me, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these protectors as a whole are ubiquitous. having made that statement, I liked these for my Grand-daughter's tablet. I put it on, or rather, Santa did, without any problems, I might add. Rudolph gave it two hoofs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars screen protectors, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JOTO - Dell Venue 8 (Android Tablet) Premium Screen Protector Film Ultra Crystal Clear (Invisible) with Lifetime Replacement Warranty (3 Pack) (Electronics)
My order arrived promptly and these screen protectors fit my new dell venue 8 tablet perfectly!! I would highly recommend this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Protector, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gives me a very clear screen while protecting my actual screen. It was easy to put on and would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.