Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite
I am so happy with this purchase! I was scrolling for a new pair of brown sandals when these found me. Ordinarily I would balk at the price but I was desperate, my birthday is coming up and I trusted the quality. Love the color, which goes with everything; love the fit; love the softness of the leather sole. These are much more comfortable than my other Jacks and they...
Published 19 months ago by Gina

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I got these for Christmas from my husband Soles came apart.
My husband brought me these from Amazon. After about 10 wears the soles started coming apart. Waiting on Jack Rogers to repair or replace. I love the shoe and own 4 pairs of Jack Rogers, just had a problem with these.
Published 17 months ago by M. S. Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so happy with this purchase! I was scrolling for a new pair of brown sandals when these found me. Ordinarily I would balk at the price but I was desperate, my birthday is coming up and I trusted the quality. Love the color, which goes with everything; love the fit; love the softness of the leather sole. These are much more comfortable than my other Jacks and they look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I got these for Christmas from my husband Soles came apart., July 11, 2013
By 
M. S. Martin (Charlottesvill e VA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jack Rogers Women's Black Label Navajo Sandal (Apparel)
My husband brought me these from Amazon. After about 10 wears the soles started coming apart. Waiting on Jack Rogers to repair or replace. I love the shoe and own 4 pairs of Jack Rogers, just had a problem with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as advertised!!, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a gift for my mom and she loved them. I couldn't find this color anywhere online so I was very excited to stumble across these on Amazon. Quick shipping too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome sandals, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have many pairs of these sandals and love them all! This color is especially great because its neutral and goes with everything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are not a shoe for long walks or hikes or anything like that since they don't have that built in support ..., July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jack Rogers shoes are just classic. They are not a shoe for long walks or hikes or anything like that since they don't have that built in support but for a summer shoe, it is fantastic. You can dfress this up or go completely casual with it. This is just timeless style. I want more of them in other colors so I will probably add to my collection. I took the advice of others and did order them about a half size larger than what I normally buy (and this is just one of those brands that you may want to use the upsize option one, I have several brands where I do this). The advice was good because the 7.5 fit perfectly and my toes did not hang over and the shoe looked perfect on my foot. I am very please with it. If you are considering purchasing these, I would advise that you use a price watcher so you can get them close to what you want to pay for them. You can get a good deal on these if you are patient. I am very happy with my purchase, the price and the quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prefer the Black Label Version of Jack Rogers, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
First time owner of Jack Rogers sandals. Always wanted a pair, but just never got around to a purchase until now. Decided to get a few pairs for myself and my daughter's 16th bday. Unsure of sizes, so decided to give Amazon's JR's a try (offers free return shipping) as opposed to the manufacturer's site. Have no idea if these are "authentic" JR's, but they seem to be built well--better than their classic Palm Beach/Navajo Sandal that I received from another vendor that starts with a "Z." It seems the Black Label version are a bit more comfortable (no stitching and "smoother" feel to the footbed surface). Struggling a bit on sizes--I am keeping the 7.5's, but hope they don't stretch out too much. They are NO longer than a pair of 7.0's in the classic version I ordered, but they actually feel snugger around the top of my foot than on the smaller pair. Too bad they don't make more colors in this version. Amazon doesn't offer this Black Label shoe in platinum, but it is offered on JR's website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I wanted to love these!, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
But for some reason they just didn't fit my foot. The sole was fine but when I slipped my foot through the strap, my foot did not sit on the sole straight. My toes went left and my heel went right so it looked weird. I have admired these on other people, so I was disappointed that my foot and Jack Rogers do not mesh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars too small, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You sent me the wrong size....they did not match the size that I ordered and I was penalized. So BUMMED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great sandals, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After I broke the sandals in, the sandals were still a little snug. But a 9 1/2 would have been too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On point, August 7, 2014
Bought these for my daughter and we decided to get these because of the price. She was so excited when they arrived, exactly what she wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.