Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Own a few pairs myself and bought a few more as gifts!
I must say that these are my favorite pair of jeans. When I saw that they were going for $10 I snatched up 5 pairs!

They do run about 2 sizes larger than stated.
ex. 34x32 is about 36x32 actually
Published 23 months ago by Nick

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size
I usually figure that buying men's pants online is fairly easy -- waist and inseam. In this case, however, the jeans were far larger than either indicated. A 34" waist seemed at least an inch too big (maybe bigger?). And they were incredibly long. I could have had them hemmed, but it would have been tough to adjust the waist properly.

I liked the color, and...
Published on January 5, 2012 by kdea473


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Own a few pairs myself and bought a few more as gifts!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I must say that these are my favorite pair of jeans. When I saw that they were going for $10 I snatched up 5 pairs!

They do run about 2 sizes larger than stated.
ex. 34x32 is about 36x32 actually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars can't go wrong with these jeans, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am wearing these jeans right now. They're great - whether sitting, standing, bending, walking, running, doing just about anything.is comfortable in these jeans. I'm really happy with them in indigo (very traditional dark blue with no wear signs when new) and looking to get another pair in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent! Regular fit basic style grey jeans are SO hard to find-and these are good quality jeans too. The only to thing to note is that the sizing is slightly smaller than regular sizes so plan accordingly. For instance, if you normally wear 30W, go with the 31W
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit good, they look good. For the price I paid, these were an amazing deal. Fabric is durable and thick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good fit and durable.Very,very good quality. Excellent price compare with the same type from other manufacturer.No competition with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Men's Original Fit Jeans, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered 3 pairs of these because they seemed to be a great value. Amazing! They are...my husband loved the fit and style. They look very sturdy and the value is really amazing. My husband is not a person who worries about the name on the tag, he wants a great product, that is the thing that impresses him and in turn impresses me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for husband and they fit true to size. He really likes them. He says they are comfortable and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size, January 5, 2012
Vine Customer Review of Free Product (What's this?)
I usually figure that buying men's pants online is fairly easy -- waist and inseam. In this case, however, the jeans were far larger than either indicated. A 34" waist seemed at least an inch too big (maybe bigger?). And they were incredibly long. I could have had them hemmed, but it would have been tough to adjust the waist properly.

I liked the color, and the price point from Amazon seems decent, or at least comparable to other lower-end jeans.

If you were able to try them on, to identify your size (it's probably not what you usually buy), then I would recommend taking a look at these jeans. Alas, even after washing and drying (in an attempt to shrink the jeans) they are still much larger than the size would indicate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these jeans for my bro and he loves them. They wear and wash well. Perfect fit and the color is nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of pants, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice. The look and feel of these pants is awesome, Matches with almost anything. The only problem wqs how fast the color left but thats probably a little my fault with the way i do my laundry. Over all good pair of pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jackson Amazon.com Exclusive Men's Original Fit Jean
$60.00 $14.32 - $20.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.