Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute nemo/fish hat
Really cute hat I had a talent show at work we were performing "what does the fox say" so we all got different animal hats I order the fish (nemo) and elephant(dumbo) hat so I'm glad that they kind of look like Disney characters so if that what your looking for this will work and for the price I can't complain I have yet to use my hat again but it served it's...
Published 1 month ago by Stacey Q

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FISHY ITEM NOT LIKE PHOTO!
This hat does NOT look like the photo. It is NOT stuffed or plush, it's plain thin felt like the kind of flat felt you buy at a craft store, not the material used in a stuffed animal. I asked the seller if there is another fish and they say this is the only one. Returning it would cost me money and maybe that's the point?
Published on September 16, 2012 by KD


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FISHY ITEM NOT LIKE PHOTO!, September 16, 2012
By 
KD (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
This hat does NOT look like the photo. It is NOT stuffed or plush, it's plain thin felt like the kind of flat felt you buy at a craft store, not the material used in a stuffed animal. I asked the seller if there is another fish and they say this is the only one. Returning it would cost me money and maybe that's the point?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute hat but watch the eyes, June 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Cute large hat that fits most adults, not children. The eyes were just simply glued on and one eye popped out minutes after wearing it, making the children laugh...not sturdily attached on. Now we a a one eyed fish hat. Price does not justify returning it, as time and gas price alone is higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DOESNT LOOK ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE!!!, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Cheap!!! Doesn't look anything like the pictures. The one I received has HUGE ugly black lips. Its not plush like stated!! What a rip off!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
For the price I guess it is perfect, but I was expecting it to be better quality for some reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dose not look as shown in the picture., November 1, 2013
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Dose not look as shown in the picture and i am surprised to re-check my order where i have ordered this or the link below

Funny Clown Fish Cosume Hat

i am so disappointing with this product.I would never recommend this to any one in my life.

Totally disappointing and feel i have been cheated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nemo Clown Fish Hat - DO NOT BUY, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Zero stars.
As other reviewers indicated it is not what it looks like on the picture. It is made of cheap felt; I would be embarrassed to wear it. Probably it used to be good quality item made of plush. Now it is a cheap knock off.
DO NOT BUY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
I am sending this item back. It does not look like the picture and is poorly made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute nemo/fish hat, August 19, 2014
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Really cute hat I had a talent show at work we were performing "what does the fox say" so we all got different animal hats I order the fish (nemo) and elephant(dumbo) hat so I'm glad that they kind of look like Disney characters so if that what your looking for this will work and for the price I can't complain I have yet to use my hat again but it served it's purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Very cute but also pretty large circumference around the head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Hat for fun, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat (Apparel)
Used the hat as a prop in a dance group, I was the fish and everyone recognized Nemo. Great impact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat
Jacobson Hat Company Funny Fish Hat by Jacobson Hat Company
$14.95 $3.58
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.