Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic wand for children
Since my great grandson is small this will work well for him. Thank you for the prompt sending of this product.
Published 12 months ago by Dona Wood

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a plastic stick... I mean magic wand
Here's the thing, my son absolutely loves this. I'm not particularly fond of being beaten with a magic wand and expected to disappear, but it has been getting rave reviews from the little man. If you're expecting anything more than a plastic stick I'm afraid you will be very disappointed, but for entertaining a child that's convinced he is a magician I was happy to buy...
Published 11 months ago by LoveNotWarTor


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a plastic stick... I mean magic wand, October 9, 2013
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
Here's the thing, my son absolutely loves this. I'm not particularly fond of being beaten with a magic wand and expected to disappear, but it has been getting rave reviews from the little man. If you're expecting anything more than a plastic stick I'm afraid you will be very disappointed, but for entertaining a child that's convinced he is a magician I was happy to buy. Thank you for many magical moments(of pretending it doesn't hurt while literally being beaten with a stick).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bar code ruins it, July 11, 2012
By 
MacDaddy (Bay Area, CA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The vendor attaches a bar code sticker directly to the product. The adhesive is such that it leaves residue. Using a hair dryer to remove the barcode (or residue) causes the wand to melt. However you slice it, the wand becomes useless. What is the vendor thinking?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
This is the perfect cheap wand for Halloween. Came with no problems and was here long before I knew it. Wasn't looking for quality just a cute looking wand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very toy like, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
Purchased to use with an adult magicians costume. plastic and "toy" like. looks cheap and I probably will not end up using with the costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Magic Wand :), January 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
Loved the magic wand. Only wished it had been about 18 inches or longer. Just a tad bit short for waving around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic wand for children, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
Since my great grandson is small this will work well for him. Thank you for the prompt sending of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Show accessory, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
This was bought as an accessory for the Melissa and Doug Magic Kit. The little boy, age 6, who received both was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
nice magic aid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what can I say, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
it's a Kid's magic wand. it makes my future niece happy and she's performing....so yea, why not get one and make someone disappear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Prop, well constructed, but it is what you see., June 1, 2014
By 
Allen Berry "Emerald Archer" (Huntsville, AL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Magician's Magic Wand (Toy)
This is a great prop for your magic act, or the budding magician in your crowd. This is a solidly constructed wand; what you see is what you get. It doesn't conceal a bouquet of flowers or anything of that nature, but that's a trick wand. This is a standard wand, and it's what you'll need for your kit. Good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Magician's Magic Wand
Magician's Magic Wand by Jacobson Hat Company
$2.32
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.