Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like those jeans
I like them because they look like real jeans and they pull on and have elastic waist. I sometimes have trouble with my stomach and need the flexibilty in the belly region
Published 10 months ago by Martha Knight-Whitney

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit as expected
These are great looking, well made jeans, however they run large and are WAY too long. I should have ordered the next size down, but that wouldn't have solved the length issue. I'm 5'6" and the hems were dragging on the floor even with a 1 1/2" heel shoe. They are also kind of baggy in the legs. Even though I normally don't wear a petite length, I wish these came...
Published 6 months ago by Judy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars like those jeans, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like them because they look like real jeans and they pull on and have elastic waist. I sometimes have trouble with my stomach and need the flexibilty in the belly region
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I got these jeans and thank god they don't feel like Grandma jeans, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am pretty heavy and have a large waist. This makes buying clothes a huge challenge. I decided to take a chance on these jeans and got the 20W. Normally i get 18W but it sometimes can be a hit or miss depending on the company.

The jeans are really soft, I love the blue colour very morden looking. The size was loose for me but all i did was put darts on the waist so the it fits better. They are very comfortable. Doesn't make me feel like i am wearing grandma jeans (As long as you do not tuck in your tops).

The legs do run a bit long too but i actually like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit as expected, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jag Jeans Women's Plus-Size Paley Pull-On Bootcut Jean (Apparel)
These are great looking, well made jeans, however they run large and are WAY too long. I should have ordered the next size down, but that wouldn't have solved the length issue. I'm 5'6" and the hems were dragging on the floor even with a 1 1/2" heel shoe. They are also kind of baggy in the legs. Even though I normally don't wear a petite length, I wish these came in that option because I would order a size smaller in petite length and then they would be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans!~, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit perfectly, just as I would expect a 16w to fit. They were way too long, but I expected that based on other reviews. They are comfy jeans as you can get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Jag Jeans, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted to order exchange the size 24 I ordered for another pair of size 22 but that size was sold out. I love how they feel and I want another pair of the exact same jeans in a size 22.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can't go wrong., February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I suppose jeans should be snug. Because of my heartburn issues, I need loose clothing right now, so these seem a bit snug, but I really like the way they look, so I am very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jag Jeans Women's Plus-Size Paley Pull-On Bootcut Jean (Apparel)
I was thrilled to get these in the mail however they did not fit as expected. The legs were super wide for my body. I have a much larger belly then legs so there seemed to be a big difference there. They look great and otherwise seemed to be really nice. Sad I have to send them back and wont be getting another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans for straight hip vs waist ratio., September 16, 2014
I've never been fond of jeans pinching at the
waist. I've never had a tiny waist. I'm 145
Lbs, 5'8". I purchased the plus size for
comfort. Glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.