Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love These Jeans!
OK, I know they seem like "Old Lady" jeans with the high waist, but it's exactly the opposite. They are simply "No Muffin Top" jeans and they are awesome! I intend on wearing them for summer with tank tops and sandals. You do need to buy a size down because they run large. I love these white jeans and have never found any jean that is as flattering. I...
Published 9 months ago by Michelle Smith

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Meh
I like the concept, but they aren't as flattering as I thought they would be. They run large. I'm short though, so maybe that was a factor. Good concept, just not for me.
Published 8 months ago by happymama27


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love These Jeans!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OK, I know they seem like "Old Lady" jeans with the high waist, but it's exactly the opposite. They are simply "No Muffin Top" jeans and they are awesome! I intend on wearing them for summer with tank tops and sandals. You do need to buy a size down because they run large. I love these white jeans and have never found any jean that is as flattering. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Over the hips..., June 10, 2014
By 
Lisa Beach (Rohnert Park, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these pants because they fit well through the leg and backside. I ordered them a size smaller than normal after reading the reviews, and once I get them on they're great. But getting that waistband over my hips...ugh. I'm dreading wearing them to work and having to wrestle with them in the bathroom several times a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... size right away that I will give 4 stars love, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they do not run big as someone had commented on but amazon offered free return and exchange and sent the bigger size right away that I will give 4 stars love these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Jean, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cut of the jeans is very good, the colour is great, but above all I like the material which is very substantial and not see through.
All in all a great pair of jeans, and I will purchase these again in size 14 which is my correct size. the size was not in stock when I purchased the jeans, but I'm glad I bought the size 16 even if it is slightly too large because now I know when I get my correct size that they will be a perfect pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best fitting & most comfortable jeans I've ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer pants!!, July 1, 2014
By 
I was looking everywhere for white jeans that you could not see through when I ran across these in a boutique. They are a nice "heavy" weight jean that looks fab on! The pull on part is a little tough, but the no muffin once you get them on makes it all worth while! They look great under fitting tops because they don't have the bulk of the button/zipper. And I personally love the ankle jean because I am 5'2" and the length is perfect! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Meh, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the concept, but they aren't as flattering as I thought they would be. They run large. I'm short though, so maybe that was a factor. Good concept, just not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Reviewers differ, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
read all the reviews and since I have never had a pair of pull on's decided to go with the larger size. The 6 would have fit perfectly....aaaah the frustration of having to send items back with the enormous shipping charge to Canada (not to mention duty) is not worth it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these pants. I listened to the other reviewers and ordered down one size and they fit perfectly. Fabric is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars most flattering fit ever, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a little hard to put on, but they feel great and give you a flat tummy. great combination - feel good and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jag Jeans Women's Amelia Pull-On Ankle Jean
$69.00 $41.99 - $56.36
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.