Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to wear jean!
I have three pairs of Jag Jeans and they all fit nicely. I really like the fact there is no zipper to deal with and they are very comfortable. I do find I feel like I have to pull them up often since the waist band is a bit low but this is the style nowdays. This pair of jeans has the slim leg and is very flattering and has become my favorite pair. I definitely...
Published 7 months ago by Ceney Dobler

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jag jeans - beware of sizing issues
These jeans have a lot of potential but the sizing is really strange. I ordered a size ten and they were huge...I exchanged them for a size eight and could not even remotely get them on! Something is really off with the sizing.
Published 5 months ago by toni czekanski


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to wear jean!, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have three pairs of Jag Jeans and they all fit nicely. I really like the fact there is no zipper to deal with and they are very comfortable. I do find I feel like I have to pull them up often since the waist band is a bit low but this is the style nowdays. This pair of jeans has the slim leg and is very flattering and has become my favorite pair. I definitely recommend these jeans. Some may be interested to know I am over 70 yrs and love wearing the ease of wearing these jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jag Jeans are perfect for fit and comfort, November 27, 2013
This review is from: Jag Jeans Women's Peri Straight Leg Jean (Apparel)
These are the most comfortable, consistent and best looking jeans available. They are reasonably priced. They are extremely well made and durable and wash well. I have not found a better brand of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jag Pull Ons - Favorite Jeans!, January 15, 2014
By 
V. Alvarez "NESS" (Boulder Creek, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The name "Black Sand" is a little deceiving. Its more of a very very dark denim. I ended up returning them because I expected them to be black, not blue. But I love Jags Pull On jeans and pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jag jeans - beware of sizing issues, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans have a lot of potential but the sizing is really strange. I ordered a size ten and they were huge...I exchanged them for a size eight and could not even remotely get them on! Something is really off with the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Black Sand is not true black!, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arghhhh.. So frustrating. These jeans fit great up at the top (snug and comfy around the baby belly) but the Black Sand is not black, they are a very very dark Indigo blue. It was only too obvious once I held them against something truly black. I am so disappointed. I really want black jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars these jeans are the best!, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't say enough good things about these jeans. I'm retired and my shape has changed as I've gotten older so it's a real problem to look even okay in anything. These pants are comfortable and stylish. They wash well. I don't put anything in the dryer, but these hang dry just fine. As other reviewers have said, the lack of a zipper/fly front and belt loops makes a nice smooth front with t-shirts and blouses. I'm 5'4", 155 pounds, and the 12 fits perfectly, although I do have to take up the hems. It's a small price to pay for looking good. I'm replacing all my old jeans and corduroys with Jags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants!, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run a little big so instead of my usual size 6 I got the 4 and they fit perfectly. Most pants aren't long enough on me but these are just right. The high waist and no zipper is flattering. I have them in several colors and they are all great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ready to ditch my other jeans, May 8, 2014
By 
Elizabeth K. (Washington, the evergreen state) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jag Jeans Women's Peri Straight Leg Jean (Apparel)
I bought these jeans recently in the 'midnight' dark blue color. It was love at first try. Loved them so much I quickly ordered another pair. I wanted to help others considering Jag jeans. For me and my hour glass shape, the Peri cut works great for me. I ordered the Malia and they don't fit as well for my body type. If you have the body type of thin legs and larger on top the Malia is cut for you.
I love the concept of pull on jeans. They ease up over your hips and love handles and hold it in comfortably. I love how smooth my tops look without the bulk of zippers and belt loops. I have been a long time Levis girl. I am frustrated with Levis and their inconsistent sizing. Bye bye Levis, I'm a Jag girl now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Fitting Jeans, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit and so comfortable..quality material that will last. I finally found the perfect pair of jeans.. I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT JEANS, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought all colors in my usual size 14. The best feature going is the smooth waistband that eliminates the button lump in most jeans that is very unattractive (and uncomfortable, since these have a slight stretch in the waist area). Love these, and many friends have now bought them also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jag Jeans Women's Peri Straight Leg Jean
$69.00 - $75.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.