Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable fit
I purchased these because I broke my arm and needed stylish pants that I could pull on with one hand. I've found I like the fit so well that I purchased several more pairs. They don't gap in the back and fit flat in the front.
Published 2 months ago by Vardin's Grove Books

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT STRAIGHT LEG
Jag jeans are great and I wear them all the time. The truffle is a really nice color, but these jeans are NOT straight leg as stated. They are slim fit. So disappointed! Had to return.
Published 4 months ago by Martee Crosson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT STRAIGHT LEG, August 18, 2014
By 
Martee Crosson (LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jag Jeans Women's Peri Pull On Straight Leg Stretch Twill Pant (Apparel)
Jag jeans are great and I wear them all the time. The truffle is a really nice color, but these jeans are NOT straight leg as stated. They are slim fit. So disappointed! Had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable fit, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these because I broke my arm and needed stylish pants that I could pull on with one hand. I've found I like the fit so well that I purchased several more pairs. They don't gap in the back and fit flat in the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I never learn..., December 2, 2014
By 
Kat (Fairbanks, AK, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have this thing with my hips. They're over ten inches wider than my waist, and my brain has this tendency of making them larger than they are. So when someone says 'order a size down' I think to myself -- pff, maybe for you. I bet your hips are gorgeous; mine are troublemakers! ...except when they're not. My hips are about 38" (39 on a bad day), and -- yeah, I could have squeezed them into a size 4 instead of my usual size 6. While the pants fit comfortably around upper thighs and hips/butt for me, the waistband is much, *much* too loose. I should have sent these back but was too stubborn and decided to wear them. It's not that they're super loose, but there's too much room in the waistband, and it sort of sticks out under my shirt.

So, yes, ORDER A SIZE DOWN.

Otherwise they're gorgeous, comfortable, soft, and perfect for work or a casual day out. Get a pair, they're lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful jeans. I love them, September 6, 2014
By 
PAMELA PASSMORE (HOUSTON, TEXAS United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderful jeans. I love them. Buy in one size smaller than the size you normally wear due to the stretch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants!, September 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great pants, I have several pairs. They fit well, are comfortable, and look nice. This particular pair, I returned, because the color was more brown and less dark tan than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, September 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I'm looking forward to getting other colors to fill in my wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Jag jeans because they fit my figure so well, November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Jag jeans because they fit my figure so well. They have some give here and there which is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Jag Jeans. They are extremely comfortable and the size fits true for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, classy, November 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No whale tail! Comfortable, classy, and look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jag Jeans Women's Peri Pull On Straight Leg Stretch Twill Pant (Apparel)
I'm 5'6" and weigh 130 lbs. Size six fits me great. VERY comfortable pants. I received a pair today, tried them on, and immediately ordered three more pair in different colors. Love these pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.