Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jansport, July 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Spacious and durable, yet light. It was very well packaged. Can be used as a school bag or a cabin luggage on planes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift & Niece Loved it, September 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it as a birthday gift for my niece in nursing school. My niece let's me know that everyone has been commenting about her new Jansport Driver backpack in zebra coral. She has not had any problems regarding the function of the backpack. She loves the fact that it has straps so she does not have to drag it up down the stairs. Quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I had been looking for, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these back packs are why cool..I have twin granddaughters that are tall and they don't have to bend down to pull there back packs they are also attend 6th grade at a middle school the size of the backpack has plenty of room for all the books n supplies the need for the day. I really like the lifetime guarantee that Jansport provides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for school., October 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had been carring a tote to school,by the end of the day it seemed to weigh a ton. Now that I have my Driver 8 I can carry three times as much without my shoulders hurting. This is a great backpack! There is plenty room for everything. Anyone in school who has several books, and has to take their laptop this backpack is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Driver 8 Backpack, October 9, 2012
By 
A. Lund (Pacific Grove, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: JanSport Driver 8 Backpack (Sports)
This backpack is really well designed. I bought it because my previous backpack would not stand up on end no matter how I packed it, and I wanted one that would. The wheels and the blocks hold this one in a vertical position very reliably, even if it is carelessly packed. At first I did not like the zippers so buried in the closure flaps, but found that holding one side of the flap while operating the zipper cures that difficulty. I have not used the wheels and handlebar much yet, but they seem fine. Fortunately, the sleeve accommodates a 15" laptop, barely. I would buy this pack again, and would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect backpack, May 3, 2013
By 
Megan Stahr (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves it. It was a birthday gift to her and she wanted something on wheels. She will be able to use this for the rest of her schooling. It's durable and well made. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Backpack!, January 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Roomy, wheels run smoothly, adjustable handle is sturdy, lot of compartments and stylish! Backpacks usually don't last with my 6th grader, but this one has!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent backpack on wheels, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This backpack on wheels is excellent! Strong, sturdy and spacious! My daughter loves this backpack and it's cool design. So far it's holding up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Does what it says....Recommend strongly. Appears durable. My daughter loves it. It holds all her stuff and some. Ideal for school going children who carry a lot of stuff. Strong wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bag, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a wonderful bag, robust, durable and very easy to wheel around. I have had 4 wheel bags and none of them have lasted long. This bag meets the grade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.