Customer Reviews


326 Reviews
5 star:
 (227)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
This is a very cute backpack, the material is nice and this product is overall great for school. Definitely recommend!
Published 15 months ago by Tammy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent mid-
Good size for elementary school and probably fine for anyone older who's not needing a huge pack. 6-year-old daughter happy with pink/purple design. Only 2 pockets. Nothing fancy. Material does seem cheap to me. Some sort of textured plastic instead of fabric. Only had it for 1 week so can't speak to durability. Easily holds her books and folders and small lunch.
Published 10 months ago by Andrew John Harrell


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very cute backpack, the material is nice and this product is overall great for school. Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, September 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality backpack! Strong fabric, well designed and well made. Lovely coral color as well. Good brand that is consistently quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome backpack, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I spent hours narrowing down several different backpacks for my sister who is in college. She picked this design and absolutely loves it. The brand and design is of course the best of the best. The design is unique and a mix of trendy, stylish, hip, and classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, lightweight and great colors!, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 8 year old son loves bright colors, so this multi pop block color is awesome! It looks just like the image, and since my husband has this same Jansport backpack from circa 1980-something (which he still uses for his ski gear - helmet, goggles, gloves, etc), it was exactly as I expected. The sturdy (but not super thick) fabric seems identical to my husband's older-than-dirt Jansport, which has obviously held up just fine over the years.

Lightweight and simple design. One main compartment - so I'm not searching high and low for my son's papers and homework in 3 or 4 different pockets - and one smaller compartment in the front (both zippered). The front pocket is about 10" x 8" x 2", and has a couple smaller slots inside it. The big pocket is about 17" tall and it's about 7" deep. If you were wanting to carry a bunch of heavy books, I might recommend something more "fancy", but this is perfect for papers, a couple library books, and some pens and pencils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW on the Color!, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my granddaughter. It's a great backpack and the Coral color is just beautiful. The picture does not do it justice! It arrived exactly on time, too. I definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice backpack, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was for my daughter going into 8th grade. She likes it very much. Simple, good size for what she needed. Could have had some more zip pockets for small stuff internally but overall great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As a nursing student I have tons of books I have to haul around. And I have 2 bags, one for clinical and one for class. This works perfectly for class. It fits my books and notebooks along with my iPad. It has plenty of space for pens and highlighters! Loved the color and the color is true to the picture! I would highly recommend Jansport bags to anyone. They last forever!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Backpack, August 15, 2013
By 
Dani (PATTERSON, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can never go wrong with JANSPORT backpacks. My daughter saw this color and had to have it. Great backpack and nice color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent mid-, January 22, 2014
Good size for elementary school and probably fine for anyone older who's not needing a huge pack. 6-year-old daughter happy with pink/purple design. Only 2 pockets. Nothing fancy. Material does seem cheap to me. Some sort of textured plastic instead of fabric. Only had it for 1 week so can't speak to durability. Easily holds her books and folders and small lunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great color and very roomy, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
loved the color, material is of strong/good quality, very good size (lots of room inside), i'm a college student and it fits my 1 inch binder 2 textbooks, 1 spiral, plastic water bottle, pencil bag, wristlet, and glasses case, all without it being all cramped (all of this fits in the big pocket) so yeah very roomy, arrived on time and in good shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

JanSport Superbreak Backpack
$35.00 $22.99 - $1,000.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.