Customer Reviews


241 Reviews
5 star:
 (164)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME
This App Rocks. I love it! i just wish u could scroll through the songs. But Best Music App For Kindle fire
Published on May 21, 2012 by Rharris

versus
28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Needs to be improved
I LOVE Jango! I am a loyal listener on my PC, so imagine my elation when I found out they had a Kindle app. I downloaded it loved it! Then every time I close the program it wouldn't allow me to get back in. I'd have to re-install the application. I did it about 3 times (I love Jango that much). Eventually I got tired and it was wasting my time. I hope the developers fix...
Published on June 27, 2012 by Gillian Felix


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, May 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
This App Rocks. I love it! i just wish u could scroll through the songs. But Best Music App For Kindle fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome :), July 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
this app is really great for your favorite artist or song i would recommend this app i love it so i think u would 2
:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
I have Jango on my laptop and I definitely prefer it on my Fire. I haven't had any loading or buffeting issues. Works great so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Needs to be improved, June 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
I LOVE Jango! I am a loyal listener on my PC, so imagine my elation when I found out they had a Kindle app. I downloaded it loved it! Then every time I close the program it wouldn't allow me to get back in. I'd have to re-install the application. I did it about 3 times (I love Jango that much). Eventually I got tired and it was wasting my time. I hope the developers fix the bugs and re-launch. I'd be willing to give it another try. But for now I cannot rate this any higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars alwayson, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
If there was a way to close the app so it didn't destroy your battery I'd love it....till then, uninstalled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great on kindles, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
READ THIS jango has no buffering problems whatsoever. and the music quality is very good ( unless your in the middle of nowhere camping or something like that)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
this app is amazing but your going to need internet service when you listen either way its really great hope you will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!!!!!!!, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
I love this app. A great variety of different music for ANY taste, mood or genre. And unlike other music apps, Jango Radio doesn't stop playing until you want it too. I go to sleep to it playing and wake up to it playing. FANTASTIC app.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
my daughter had this on her phone, and it was playing all the jams. I ask her what station was she listening to and she told me Jango. So now I have it. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jango, June 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jango Radio (App)
i really liked this app because it easy to find all the artist that i really
like and . i can listen to it anytime that i want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jango Radio
Jango Radio by Jango.com
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.