Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 1, 2016
These jars are awesome I just got them and noticed they even have measurements on the side Ball does it again. I'm using these for my fresh fruit because I got tired of buying plastic bags all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
Standard mason jars at a great price. Can't ask for much more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
Classic Ball jars. Not much else to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
beautiful jars. I used these for candles I made to repel bug from our deck. I used Pewter Daisy Cut Lids for Mason Jars for them as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Great item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Nearly all the lids came bent. Overpriced for what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Bought these to make tiki torches, they turned out perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
I do a lot of canning and having these be able to ship on Prime and at such a great price for buying multiples it's the best price in town1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
all jars arrive undamaged. exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
Standard mason jars. Lids are somewhat difficult to operate if you plan on reopening the jars multiple times. They sell alternative lids if you were going to use them in other ways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 647 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.