Customer Reviews


182 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (57)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


133 of 161 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super skeptical but.....
I was really skeptical. Have been battling my weight (especially my middle section) for over 3 years. I always get down to a point and can't get the scale to move any further. I have been using MyFitnessPal to track my calorie intake. Prior to Javita I was literally maxing out my 1200 per day. I mean starving and snacking between meals and still going over at the end...
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not very tasty
This product while it has a coffee flavoring tastes more like herbs than anything else. So far it has not helped me lose any weight
Published 9 months ago by wicpar


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

133 of 161 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super skeptical but....., April 10, 2013
I was really skeptical. Have been battling my weight (especially my middle section) for over 3 years. I always get down to a point and can't get the scale to move any further. I have been using MyFitnessPal to track my calorie intake. Prior to Javita I was literally maxing out my 1200 per day. I mean starving and snacking between meals and still going over at the end of the day. I am half way through my first box now (12 servings). I was disappointed after day 7 that I didn't see results but still happy because I had more energy. The past five days though....wow.... I got on the scale this a.m. and was shocked. I even jumped on it to see if it was stuck. I dropped 5 lbs in about a week. I went back to myfitness pal and sure enough I have been eating under my calorie allotment (by a lot), eating much better things, and I have not been hungry!!!! The best is I didn't even realize that I had started eating better and that I hadn't been snacking! I am ordering my second box so I can continue!!! P.S. I don't really exercise either. I do Just Dance with my daughter every couple days and about 5 minutes of abs everynight before bed. So happy I have found the formula for me!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, July 12, 2013
By 
Sara (Rhode island) - See all my reviews
I was skeptical at first but after my my first week I lost 5 lbs. I couldn't believe it. My mind is clear I have more energy. Doesn't give me the jitters. So far I've been drinking it for a month and I'm down 22 lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product! Lost 18, July 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome product! Lost 18.8 pounds in 37 days! Curbed my appetite and had energy. Felt good. No jitters. Highly recommend it. Can mix it hot or cold...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not very tasty, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Javita (burn + control) Gourmet Instant Coffee for Weight Loss (Basic Kit - 2 boxes) (Health and Beauty)
This product while it has a coffee flavoring tastes more like herbs than anything else. So far it has not helped me lose any weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 46 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used as planned, but did not lose one ounce. Save your money. It is easy to use and I had hoped it would work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Javita, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's not to bad, It did keep me from getting hungry for a while. I would buy it again. I lost 4 lbs. not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just money making!, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tastes like instant coffee and didn't do anything for me. Instead I got more hungry and gained weight. Went back to my old coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not so good, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Javita (burn + control) Gourmet Instant Coffee for Weight Loss (Basic Kit - 2 boxes) (Health and Beauty)
I've been drinking this javita coffee for 3 months already but sad to say I haven't noticed any changes in my weight even a little and I didn't lose inches.. Soooo disappointed..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Didn't notice any difference but I did only have 1 box not sure how long it takes to make a difference. I even combined it with exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The product actually works. It boosts the metabolism ever ..., July 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product actually works. It boosts the metabolism ever so slightly, and for the first time, my wife is losing weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.