Robin non-member

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Jazz Collection: Art of Jazz Saxophone

Various Artists Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Blue Lester
2. Jump Lester Jump
3. Body and Soul
4. Uptown Lullaby
5. Pennies from Heaven
6. Blue Lou, No. 1
7. Blue Lou, No. 2
8. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
9. All the Things You Are
Disc: 2
1. Loot to Boot
2. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
4. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
5. Leapin' on Lenox
6. Body and Soul
7. B. For B.B.
8. Tonight I Shall Sleep (With a Smile on My Face)
9. Desafinado
10. Soul Lullaby
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category