Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
I bought these for my daughter's first communion, and she's been wearing them ever since. The socks have a good fit and good quality.
Published 17 months ago by jaodonnell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars no good
I got the X-Small for my 3 year old daughter who wears a size 8 shoe (toddler/little kids). They are big, floppy, and stretch out quickly. I would not buy these again. I'm disappointed because they are cute!
Published 1 month ago by EMT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughters needed socks for school, January 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is hard to get excited about socks but the granddaughters love them and they get excited so it works for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little too big, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter wears a size 11, so I was surprised that these socks are a little large on her. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my daughter's first communion, and she's been wearing them ever since. The socks have a good fit and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars no good, October 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the X-Small for my 3 year old daughter who wears a size 8 shoe (toddler/little kids). They are big, floppy, and stretch out quickly. I would not buy these again. I'm disappointed because they are cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Stretched out very easily, November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose 3 stars because they are "okay," but I don't think I'd purchase again. They stretched out the first time my daughter wore them and were moving around her feet as she walked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars WAY TOO LARGE!!!, October 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are made of cheap fabric and they stretch immediately after putting them on. They slip off while walking or wearing to bed and they bunch up in shoes. Very disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love these socks, October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great socks, fit like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
OK socks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.