Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, Kim Kardashian Celebrity Inspired Statement 2.25"L x0.75"W ID Pendant 16"L Chain Link Necklace
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2013
This chain looks nice on line,but when I received it and opened the box I was soooo disappointed.
The material looks and feels like I paid 25 cents and got it from the gum ball machine.
I truly do not recommend this product for its price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
NICE NECKLACE, I WAS EXPECTING A LITTLE BIT MORE HEAVY FOR THE PRICE, BUT I LIKE IT, I WOULD PAY FOR THIS NECKLACE MAXIMUN TWENTY DOLLARS, IT DOES NOT COST MORE THAN THAT. BUT I WILL USEDED AND HOPE MY FRIENDS LIKE IT, AND DON¨T NOTICE THE MATERIAL. I REALY DO NOT RECOMMENDET TO BUY IT.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
this came really fast I loved it but one wear and its changing colors.... in all I think I can get two more wears out of it before I trash it I mean it did cost $21.00 :) great by in all nice and light wish it didnt change after one use..... PNC
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
broke as soon as we took it out of the package - cheap materials - not well made - would never purchase again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
I don't really like it it's too dark is not a color that I thought it will be I've had it for some time every time I try to put it on it Just don't look Right on .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
I absolutely was disappointed when I felt the cheap necklace. First, it was short. Second, it felt like costume jewelry, I was terribly disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
didn't change colors had it for it while...good product I would say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Very trendy nd fashion forward!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.