Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Great shirt, Great team. Fits perfect and just what I thought it would be when I ordered it! Lets go Devils!
Published on June 4, 2012 by Stephenaw609

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lightweigh material for men's T's
While the shirt is fine, the material is lightweight and a little too sheer for a Men's T-shirt. Expected a better wieght in the fabric!
Published 19 months ago by Redsix


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, June 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt, Great team. Fits perfect and just what I thought it would be when I ordered it! Lets go Devils!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent shirt, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks pretty good and I wear it a lot to support my team! The logo is kind of coming off but just barely. Wash it inside out and it should prevent it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came faster than it said it would.
Great shirt. Size was perfect fit.
Absolutely love it.
One thing to note which you can notice in the picture is that the design is not centered on the shirt. It is slightly higher towards the neck of the shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit the husband, April 5, 2013
By 
Bex (WA state) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NHL New Jersey Devils Primary Logo T-Shirt Men's (Sports)
I was worried it might be too small or too short for my 6'4" 240lb hsband but it fit him just right.

Now if we can only get NHL on TV in the Seattle area...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lightweigh material for men's T's, December 9, 2012
By 
Redsix (Randolph, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While the shirt is fine, the material is lightweight and a little too sheer for a Men's T-shirt. Expected a better wieght in the fabric!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NHL New Jersey Devils Primary Logo T-Shirt Men's (Sports)
Nice quality, well made shirt....Real NHL merchandise, and the fit was perfect in the 2xl for my 6'2 300lb Fiance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and quality, June 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Im always worried about the sizing when buying t shirts in the internet since they dont make man sizes anymore. Luckily this was not a skinny fit shirt, and it fit like an xl should. Quality is good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.