Customer Reviews


310 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (84)
3 star:
 (48)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Uniformish
My teenager recently got a job (Starbucks - YAY!) and is required to wear either a black or white shirt, but it has to have a collar. I saw these, price was GREAT and they work really well for her purpose. They are cheap enough that you can order multiple ones, and are sturdy enough for using as a uniform shirt, but work well enough as just a polo shirt.
Published on April 2, 2012 by Felicia A. Sullivan

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit is true to size
Basic jerzee shirt. Fit is true to size. Good quality material. Not usually a style I choose, but I am getting used to this style now!
Published 17 months ago by holtster


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Uniformish, April 2, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My teenager recently got a job (Starbucks - YAY!) and is required to wear either a black or white shirt, but it has to have a collar. I saw these, price was GREAT and they work really well for her purpose. They are cheap enough that you can order multiple ones, and are sturdy enough for using as a uniform shirt, but work well enough as just a polo shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting, Great Looking, December 30, 2013
By 
Brian J. Rogers (Jeffersonville, IN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my wife who works at Wal Mart
She likes how the shirt feels and moves
It has worn and washed well
As a grocery stocker she gets product spilled on her almost nightly
This shirt has cleaned up well and after 6 washes looks new (no fading or pilling)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt for work!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shirt for my retail job. Out of my work shirts, this one is my favorite. The color is very rich, the fit is comfortable and true to size. The price is great too! I could not be more impressed, it's a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels Great, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a Large & it is a bit snug, however I am used to Men's large t-shirts to give you an idea of why I say "somewhat small". A Men's large t-shirt leaves me a little belly room & shoulder room. This shirt in comparison is snug in the belly & shoulders, which most women's shirts are anyway. I probably should have ordered an XL if I was wanting the extra room. The fabric is really soft & comfortable & the tag is ironed in, so no annoying handing tags either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fit is true to size, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Basic jerzee shirt. Fit is true to size. Good quality material. Not usually a style I choose, but I am getting used to this style now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice polo, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the color, but wish I had gotten a size larger. It's breathable, and a good length for tucking in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Work Shirt!, February 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was waiting for this shirt so I could wear it as a uniform to work! It came a day earlier than I expected it to which was an added bonus! I love this! Though it is not a fashion statement (Not that I expect it to be), it's really cute and flattering. I got a medium and I am 5'10'' and 135 lbs. It isn't too short, which is always a problem for me and the material is very soft. It doesn't wrinkle easily and it's difficult to get it dirty. I really like this shirt and will probably buy a few more for work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item for the price, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am truly happy with this product. I was true to size, comfortable, and most of all inexpensive. I don't like paying a lot of money for work clothes. This worked out very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the two shirts I ordered! The only thing was, was that I ordered the shirts a little smaller that what I should have. I can still wear them, but they are a little tight. But I love the fabric! Nice, strong and nice green color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jerzees Jersey, February 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I expected .... a nice quality Jerzees shirt .... nothing fancy, not the best on the market, but what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.