Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great classic black pump!
These shoes were so much cheaper than going out and buying them at a department store. They fit to size and are pretty comfortable considering they are a platform high heel! But for what I paid they are worth every penny. The bottom have a lot of grip so they dont slide and there were lots of room for my toes. Comfortable and sexy!
Published 18 months ago by NCsQueenB

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dear Jessica, my feet do not end in a point.
I picked these up during their lightning deal for $45. At that price, the quality of the shoe was quite nice. The color in the photo is close, but it is less pink and it's truly a great shade of nude. The build is solid and walking around on the shoes were quite stable.

However, I had to return them because they pinched my toes so hard. So unless your feet...
Published on January 23, 2012 by Luxury


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dear Jessica, my feet do not end in a point., January 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jessica Simpson Women's Tanealy Platform Pump (Apparel)
I picked these up during their lightning deal for $45. At that price, the quality of the shoe was quite nice. The color in the photo is close, but it is less pink and it's truly a great shade of nude. The build is solid and walking around on the shoes were quite stable.

However, I had to return them because they pinched my toes so hard. So unless your feet actually do come to a point (and I know that while rare, some girls are blessed with this), I would not buy these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These Shoes Aren't Made For Walking..., January 23, 2012
By 
J.V. "Jess" (Pickerington, OH USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I also picked these up on Lightning Deal Day for forty-five dollars (a steal) - I got the red ones, and they're beautiful! While I don't share the complaint about the toe pinch (I have very narrow feet so don't get pinched too often); I have some concerns about the sole and heel tip - they are NOT meant for walking on wood floors! I am going to have to get some non-skid tape or something to help these along, otherwise I'll be slip-sliding away! The balance of the shoe is nice - the platform offsets the sky-high heel. Overall, a good deal, but they'll need some minor adjustments before I walk any distance in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great classic black pump!, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes were so much cheaper than going out and buying them at a department store. They fit to size and are pretty comfortable considering they are a platform high heel! But for what I paid they are worth every penny. The bottom have a lot of grip so they dont slide and there were lots of room for my toes. Comfortable and sexy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the color of these shoes very comfortable to walk in and you def can't beat the price. I'm not a high heel person but i was able to last 6 hrs with them on my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!, January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes! They are surprisingly one of my most comfortable pairs of heels. My husband calls them "stripper" shoes, but what does a man know about fashion? :) I have gotten so many compliments from ladies that I know. I also received these in 1 day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes fit perfectly, I usually wear a size 8 and ordered the same - no problem. They are surprisingly comfortable and stable for a heel of that height. This is a great value for a dress shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Versatile, August 24, 2012
These shoes are classic Jessica Simpson pumps, which means lots of platform. These shoes are fairly comfortable, but my favorite part about these shoes is that they are very versatile. The color is actually more of a blush than a nude color which threw me off at first, but the blush really grew on me. I had to travel for a wedding and I was determined not to check a bag. These shoes went with almost every outfit I brought and I was able to pack pretty lightly, as the only other shoes I needed to bring we're tennis shoes. All in all, a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jessica Simpson Women's Tanealy Platform Pump, July 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have received lots of nice comments on this one. Very nice, classy, e;egant, sexy etc...color is just as the picture. The heels are amazingly high but very sexy. So far, it is comfortable, unbelievable, but true. Very very good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love them, June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jessica Simpson Women's Tanealy Platform Pump (Apparel)
Broke them in at a wedding this past weekend and they were near perfection. The color is the perfect shade of nude. I have dark skin, and sometimes nudes can be too pink. These are awesome. They are really high, but they should not bother you if you are used to heels. The platforms help balance them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!!, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the shoes! they look so good and for the price I consider it a steal! I have been using it many times and they have great quality for everyday use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jessica Simpson Women's Tanealy Platform Pump
$98.00 $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.