Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jesus Calling Calendar
I chose this calendar because I read the book Jesus Calling every morning. I placed the calendar on my desk to remind me of the day's scripture. I would recommend the calendar to anyone who wants to get closer to God and begin their day with hope, trust, peace, and comfort.
Published 16 months ago by antoinette mannino

versus
27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Jesus Calling 365 Day Perpetual Calendar
The layout of Jesus Calling 365 Day Perpetual Calendar is not as good as the daily devotional book. I feel the font size should fill the page, so it is inviting to read each day! The writing is soo small and hard to read that it often goes unnoticed. Sad for me, because if it looked like the book pages, it would have been a "home run".
Published 21 months ago by Worldwhirl


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jesus Calling Calendar, April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
I chose this calendar because I read the book Jesus Calling every morning. I placed the calendar on my desk to remind me of the day's scripture. I would recommend the calendar to anyone who wants to get closer to God and begin their day with hope, trust, peace, and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
I was so excited to discover that the calendar is exactly the same content as the book that this is the 2nd copy I've bought to give as a gift! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just right calendar, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
It is on my computer table and I look at it several times as day. The messages are positive, remind me who I am and give me an encouraging word. Every problem that comes up does not throw me into a tail spin as HIS word in with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Jesus Calling 365 Day Perpetual Calendar, November 7, 2012
By 
Worldwhirl (Wenatchee, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
The layout of Jesus Calling 365 Day Perpetual Calendar is not as good as the daily devotional book. I feel the font size should fill the page, so it is inviting to read each day! The writing is soo small and hard to read that it often goes unnoticed. Sad for me, because if it looked like the book pages, it would have been a "home run".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for gift giving, August 3, 2013
By 
jh (Arkansas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
I have the book by Sarah Young and was delighted to find this daily calendar. I think I'll keep some on hand for a gift for various occasions or "just because".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Devotional, January 7, 2013
By 
Liz (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
This devotional never disappoints. A great way to start anybody's day, even if you don't have a lot of time to spare in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift that Lasts Forever., September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
This calendar is set up like the book, and is so convenient for your desk as a constant reminder of how Jesus works in our lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great devotional, January 6, 2012
By 
Ronald A. Branham "Pastor2" (Chesterfield, Indiana USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for our daughter. She is very happy with it. Seller shipped quickly and item was exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
Excellent price and quality. Very pleased. Was proud to give this calendar as a gift and will continue purchasing in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift idea, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar (Spiral-bound)
I bought this for my in-laws and they love it. They are Christians and I wasn't sure what to give them. They are looking forward to reading a new message every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar
Jesus Calling - 365 Day Perpetual Calendar by Sarah Young (Spiral-bound - August 1, 2011)
$10.99 $8.89
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.