Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars34
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 19, 2011
John Randolph Price is a gift to this world. His wisdom teachings are priceless and he lovingly shares his spiritual insights after years of learning and liveing life as a divine being (rahter than a human being). He answered many questions I had accumulated along my spiritual path. Simply wonderful!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Every "determined to find truth student", will eventually find that researching "Jesus" will lead you to uncover the most empowering spiritual ideas known to man. This book of JRP, "hits the nail on the head" about the Jesus message, and is consistent in demonstrating absolute love.
Infinite blessings...

Love,
Absolutely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
This is an excellent, life changing book if you are serious about your spiritual ascendence. Jesus was the greatest example of a mystic. This book shows you step by step how to transcend the ego and become a mystic.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
I have several and love John Randolph Price's books. I highly recommend every one of them. This has wisdom and meditation suggestions and I look at it EVERY day and Practical Spirituality also. Love these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2007
So many great writers of metaphysical principles were around in the early part of the last century, and John Randolph Price is one of them. This is a book to read and re-read and is an excellent guide to higher awareness, no matter how new you are to the path, and no matter how old you are to the path. Wisdom is wisdom, and if you are like me and are a lover of Truth, you will find nothing but in this volume. Highly, highly recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2011
To begin with,this is a great little book. For the traditional christian, I'm sure what this book propounds is completely out of the question. However, for someone who wants to persue, explore and seek a greater truth than what their religion or life has offered, I recommend this and other books written by John R. Price. The theme runs primarily the same through out his books, but is expressed from various view points in order to get across to the way so many of us think. And this view point offers the reader a greater hope, a lesser negativity and an uplifting manner in which to discover who we are spiritually. From what I have observed outside of traditional religion but not excluding the people therein, there seems to be a worldwide unity growing toward a greater reality of what we masses call God. What this book has to say as well as many of his books, adds to the unity of that worldwide growing. If one is not happy with where they are currently at in life, this book offers suggestions that, if tried, can change ones "thinking" there by changing ones daily life. Nothing to lose here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2014
This is simply a masterpiece. The author has been written powerful works all with tremendous energy of empowerment and beautiful feelings, but this one is a consolidation and a culmination that provides a must read one, it's an enlighing gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
Its very good ,positife, and very good writing .
But dont over do , i think all THE feedback is from THE christ people .
But IF your just human i think its good raid and very transforming .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2012
AMAZING book. Helping me further my Spiritual Consciousness. Love the meditations. A must read for anyone on the journey of reaching a higher state of Spiritual Consciousness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2009
Excellent Book. It has guidance that is needed today. It is clear and easy to read.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.00
$6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.