Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Christmas Romance
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
5 star
92%
4 star
0%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2010
We were so pleased w/this Beautiful holiday CD from Jim Brickman when it arrived!!! All of his music is Fantastic, but this one has definitely become one of our favorite holiday CD's!! We will enjoy playing this CD for years to come, and we will also purchase more of Jim Brickmans music for ourselves and for other family/friends as gifts in the future!!! A definite hit in our family, and will be in yours as well...so worth it!!! Enjoy!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Good quality, came quickly. It was just what I wanted. My daughter got me this CD as a Christmas gift. Great choice!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Was a gift. we did listen to it and it came on time an good shape. Thank you again. right on the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
Our daughter loves Jim Brickman's music and
especially this Christmas album. Sooo, this
Christmas she got her own copy and, predictably,
loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
Love the Christmas CD....makes for great background music for any holiday party! I would recommend this CD to any Jim Brickman fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
Its ok and sounds fine - just not excitable I would listen to it in the season again . Didint like the vocals .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2010
This is a GREAT CD, if you love traditional Christmas music but hate organ music and those old-time choirs that always sounds like they're singing at a funeral. Jim Brickman takes all the classics and tweaks them into beautiful, recognizable but much more current music. I have all of his Christmas CDs and they are ALL great!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2009
Wonderful CD. Received quickly. Would highly recommend. A pleasure to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2010
This CD is so refreshing and pleasant. We've listened to the same old tired holiday collection for years, and Jim Brickman really updates the traditional. Wonderful background music.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.