Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty funny
This dude is hilarious and tickles my funny bone. We all have our own views of comedy and I find this dude funny as hell. Thank you sir for making me laugh!!
Published on April 6, 2012 by Batman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars funny, but not as funny as...
this was funny, but not NEAR as deep-belly-laughing as his "don't make him angry" dvd. i laughed, i enjoyed, but i was expecting more
Published 1 month ago by Jacquelyn Ladd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty funny, April 6, 2012
By 
This review is from: Jo Koy: Lights Out (DVD)
This dude is hilarious and tickles my funny bone. We all have our own views of comedy and I find this dude funny as hell. Thank you sir for making me laugh!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!!, April 17, 2012
This review is from: Jo Koy: Lights Out (DVD)
THis guy is so hilarious man me and my dad could not stop laughing the whole show. he is very talented so i highly recommend all his videos.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome. Love Jo Koy, March 25, 2013
By 
Katie and J (Chino Hills, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The first time I saw Jo Koy was at the Laugh Factory in Hollywood as one stop of many for my Bachelor party. He did his sketch about Orange Chicken and Chinese People. To this day I still recite that joke everywhere I go. A year later for my 1 year anniversary, I took my wife to see him so she knew who I was impersonating over the past 12 months. We both had a blast that night and got Jo Koy's signature on a DVD. Flash forward 7 years. I was dying to take my customer in Miami out to see Jo Koy and made sure my wife joined me on this trip. Being slightly buzzed, I kept yelling out "Orange Chicken" when Jo paused between jokes. Finally he called me out on it and said "What does this guy have....chinese food terrets?"....he kept on going with his Light's Out bit after shutting me down. Good times. Afterwards, I told him about how we had been huge fans going back to his Orange Chicken days. He busted up and gave us both T-Shirts, a new Signed DVD, and a hat. We love Jo Koy and can't wait for his next release!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, May 30, 2013
This review is from: Jo Koy: Lights Out (DVD)
Jo Koy is my favorite comedian. This is his best special yet. He really brings all of his jokes to life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
This review is from: Jo Koy: Lights Out (DVD)
Disc clean and in good shape!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jo Koy is funny as hell. He has to be one of my favorite comedians!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Jo Koy!, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He brings me to tears every time! I laugh so hard! This guy should have his own show! He should be on SnL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars funny, but not as funny as..., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was funny, but not NEAR as deep-belly-laughing as his "don't make him angry" dvd. i laughed, i enjoyed, but i was expecting more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jo Koy: Lights Out (DVD)
Love Jo koy, he is so funny. Loved his original dvd and I think I like this one even better. He is even better live!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Funny! On of my favorite comedians, always a great joy to see him tell the stories of his mom! Must see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jo Koy: Lights Out
Jo Koy: Lights Out by Jo Koy (DVD - 2012)
$16.99 $12.28
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.