Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Adele egg_2015 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Martha Stewart American Made Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer minions minions minions  Amazon Echo Starting at $84.99 Kindle Black Friday Deals Classics and Essentials in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Deals on HTL
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Joao Bosco & Vinicius Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, November 16, 2004
"Please retry"

Indie for the Holidays: Listen now
Get ready for the holidays with 'Indie for the Holidays' our exclusive seasonal playlist featuring original tracks and covers from some of our favorite artists. Listen while you shop with our pop-out player. Listen now

Editorial Reviews

Second album. Highlights: "Hoje eu quero te amar", "Quero provar que te amo", "Magia", "Tem alguem que te quer''.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Querendo Te Encontrar
  2. Rosas E Versos
  3. Quero Pro Var Que Te Amo
  4. Magia
  5. Faz De Conta
  6. Saudade De Nos Dois
  7. Sonhos De Brinquedo
  8. Loucuras De Paixao
  9. Hoje Eu Quero Te Amar
  10. Tem Alguem Que Te Quer
  11. Nao Precisa Perdao
  12. Contra-Senso
  13. Pra Sempre Contigo
  14. So Quero Te Dizer

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in