Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product.
Perfect for traveling! I use it everywhere I go! Great quality, not made cheap. I love that it rolls up so I can have more room in my suitcase for other items.
Published 10 months ago by Taylor Norberg

versus
31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small!
Bought it for vacation for my shampoo, hair products, toothpaste/brush, etc... Liked the idea you could hang it up. It's way smaller than I expected and doesn't fit much at all. It basically fits sample size products. Would make a great make-up bag...
Published 11 months ago by tyoungs


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
Bought it for vacation for my shampoo, hair products, toothpaste/brush, etc... Liked the idea you could hang it up. It's way smaller than I expected and doesn't fit much at all. It basically fits sample size products. Would make a great make-up bag...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product., February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
Perfect for traveling! I use it everywhere I go! Great quality, not made cheap. I love that it rolls up so I can have more room in my suitcase for other items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not big enough, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
I am on the road (driving) a lot and need a bathroom organizer I can carry the things I use a lot of. This case may be good for airline restrictions but is poor for what I wanted it for (example: I carry a full size can of aerosol deodorant. It doesn't come close to trying to fit in any of the compartments.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative packing indeed!, March 9, 2014
By 
Blossom "tango lover" (westlake village, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
I haved looked for a toiletry bag for quite some time. This roll up version holds a lot and has clear pockets so you can see what you actually packed. I wish it was jut a little bigger since it won't hold many of my lotions and hair products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally! It folds and it maintains it's shape, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
I like this. I know, it's a simple clear bathroom organizer. But I take it when I travel and I can see what I am searching for.

Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rollup Bath Organizer, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
Just what I was looking for to take on an upcoming trip to keep all my personal items in one place. This organizer is well-designed with roomy zip o=pockets to comfortably store all of my personal bath items!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the hard to pack toiletries, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
This did meet my expectations, but when you do fill it to capacity it becomes a bit bulky when rolled up. I need to experiment more with the placement of it in my luggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it works, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
all I can really say is it works not bad not great item lol..once you pack it you cant roll it up as nice as it seems in the photo though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
This carrier is only good for travel size products. No full size products could fit in it. It is durable and good for travel but can't fit but two travel size in each compartment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Serves the purpose, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roll Up Bathroom Organizer (Health and Beauty)
Small, but ok for those little items like makeup and such. Plastic is a bit hard, but I think will stretch on use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Roll Up Bathroom Organizer
$8.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.