Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on June 26, 2012
Jock Jams is an excellent collection of music. I play it primarily when I work out so I have extremly high energy music to exercise to. Sometimes I can do without the interlude between awesome songs (chant, cheers, etc.), but that's what makes Jock Jams what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
My daughter absolutely loves it....... it arrived well and the price was ok....... I would recommend this to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Good music to jam, run, and work out too if you like that era of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2002
I never take this CD out of my player! The song Nice and Slow by Usher is probably the best one on the disc! Buy it! It's worth it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
Super music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 1999
Great CD!!! Get it NOW
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2000
I am a dancer - we're talkin hip-hop and pom squad. This CD gets you PUMPED! Your heart gets racing and you can't stop. It's like a Mountain Dew - it will make you unstoppable. So buy it - the tunes are awesome!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.