Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Underwear Ever
I was a big fan of the under armor underwear, but these are more comfortable and more breathable
. the best I have worn.
Published 16 months ago by Michael Waters

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
jockey used to make this style better...
Published 4 months ago by Smthx7


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Underwear Ever, August 24, 2013
I was a big fan of the under armor underwear, but these are more comfortable and more breathable
. the best I have worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jockey underwear are true to fit and comfortable. Not to tight or baggy, give me room where I need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big but very good quality, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run slightly larger than my underarmor and nike perf briefs. However they are a much better product. They are thicker material in the right places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looking good and cool comfort, July 21, 2014
Thought they were going to be black, not expecting them to be blue, like them anyway. Somewhat tight fit, but I didn't need them to be to big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable. stylish, August 24, 2014
It's just as described on Amazon. very comfortable.stylish. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
jockey used to make this style better...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great comfort and support fit!, March 29, 2014
By 
Curtis Bard "c.bard" (OldAndRareBooks at "Bard's Delight" a rustic homestead in the Western New York Southerntier.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jockey Men's Pro Performance Boxer Brief (Apparel)
These are FANtastic!

I'm more than a 'little' overweight, but the XXL size still fits very nicely with left-over expansion. Great fabric combination, machine washable, no shrinking. Black is a great color that shows no spots, stains or yellowing. No bleaching necessary like with 'tidy whities'. My 'boys' love these because they feel good & have very good pouch type support, with no fly to spring open or contribute to loss of support. Very manly, and stylish too!

I LIKE them. - You can get cheaper underwear, but probably not much better.

5 STARS - highly recommended.
Other Jockey styles are available, but, so far, I like the "8031" XXL Pro Performance black underwear the most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Necessary one for any sports or just walking, June 22, 2014
When wearing this, I feel very light and it makes me to start playing sports. It is a kind of magic. During walking or playing sports, you do not feel you wear it. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Acceptable, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable. No fly is a real issue for performance underwear. Too low of a rise in the torso area. Maybe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.