Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% cotton
I have worn Jockey for years and love the 100% cotton. Honestly, they are making them cheaper now than they did 20 years ago but I have a hard time buying anything else because I only want cotton.
Published 8 months ago by Jill Risko

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different from previous fit
These are cut higher and nearer to the waist and are not the same as previous product. I prefer a lower waist with the same high cut on the leg.
Published 8 months ago by mgrendelll


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% cotton, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn Jockey for years and love the 100% cotton. Honestly, they are making them cheaper now than they did 20 years ago but I have a hard time buying anything else because I only want cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different from previous fit, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are cut higher and nearer to the waist and are not the same as previous product. I prefer a lower waist with the same high cut on the leg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Come up too high, April 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These hipster pants come up too high. They are more like briefs than hipsters. They are comfortable but not as well-fitting as I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Jockey Hipster, April 14, 2014
By 
snickkers "snickkers" (South Carolina, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are ok and I have bought them for years, just not as nice as they use to be. The seams hurt at time and leave terrible marks in skin. I think this was my last set and on to find another favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always loved this brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey women's underwwear, April 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I took a chance ordering a new type of underwear and they fit better than any and like the material and find them so comfortable and they don'nt lose their shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite underwear, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used jockey for many years. The hipster style fit as described. I think they are very comfortable, long-lasting and very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my wife, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The days of hot underwear went out with the second kid...extra jobs mortgages...welcome to grown-up world. she likes them and they fit well with better than expected fabric weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 3, 2014
By 
Lulu (Columbus, OH) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My order of Jockey underwear is great! I like the colors and the quality of this brand. I will always purchase this brand from Amazon.com because it is so easy with Prime. No time wasted in department stores shopping for the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These have been my favorites for years, October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They do seem to be less quality now that they're made elsewhere. One pair had a seam popped before I ever even put them on, but I guess 5/6 pair isn't bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.