Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Light
This light has a nice clip on the back that makes it easy to attach to anything! It shines nice and bright also. The light is actually for clipping on the back of my dog's jacket. It fit perfectly and will be easy for people to see me and my pup at night!
Published on January 17, 2010 by Becky S. Taylor

versus
24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jogalite
The product works great, but the problem comes when you have to change out batteries...it is expensive since they are not of normal AAA or AA sizes.
Published on February 21, 2010 by B. Murri


Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jogalite, February 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
The product works great, but the problem comes when you have to change out batteries...it is expensive since they are not of normal AAA or AA sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Light, January 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
This light has a nice clip on the back that makes it easy to attach to anything! It shines nice and bright also. The light is actually for clipping on the back of my dog's jacket. It fit perfectly and will be easy for people to see me and my pup at night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Safety Light, June 9, 2010
By 
Odone Bisaglia Fh (Fountain Valley, California United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
Very simple and easy to use. I clip it behind my cap as an extra safety light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor clip design, August 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
I purchased this item for night time jogging in my neighborhood. The main problem is that the clip design is not very easy to use. I had hoped to clip it to the back of my shirt, but it keeps falling off. I do like the brightness and the strobe patterns, but it is a little pricey for such a cheap clip design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars slips off easily, April 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
I wanted to use this on my dogs harness. The clasp doesn't lock in place, it only slips over the dog's harness/collar. It slips on as easily as it slips off and if it slips off it will just be lost. It makes you wonder why you would manufacture something like this and then make a cheep clasp?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars the light was too small to look, May 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
It is hard to tell about the light because it looks very different to see on the internet then to see if the item is front of your eyes.The light was too small for my bike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jogalite, March 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
Only $6. Worked just as described. I clipped it on my dog's collar so people can see her when we run in the morning. No issues, I'll probably buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
The light is not very bright. For daylight riding you need more lumens than this offers. Nighttime riding is better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Micro LED safety light, October 1, 2011
By 
Walk Around "Osprey" (los angeles, ca, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Micro L.E.D. Safety Light (Misc.)
I use these little lights like little beacons attached to the children. They like the lights and are good for jogging and walking. I will pin them on the children this Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Micro L.E.D. Safety Light
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.