Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Watch!
Until now, I have never found a watch that I will really wear. Usually a watch is either too tight or too loose and too heavy or bothersome on my wrist. I took a chance on this watch and I am so glad I did! I. LOVE. IT. I wore it all day yesterday and it didn't bother me at all!

It is so beautiful, I love to look at it. Very slender and sleek (the watch...
Published 8 months ago by Delbert Knutson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Like the watch
I like the watch. It is a little difficult to fasten but I do feel like it is secure. The watch was a little smaller than I expected but very nice.
Published 6 months ago by Janet Delello


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Watch!, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
Until now, I have never found a watch that I will really wear. Usually a watch is either too tight or too loose and too heavy or bothersome on my wrist. I took a chance on this watch and I am so glad I did! I. LOVE. IT. I wore it all day yesterday and it didn't bother me at all!

It is so beautiful, I love to look at it. Very slender and sleek (the watch face doesn't protrude). The band conforms to my wrist. The adjustable clasp assures the perfect fit that you are comfortable with. Beautiful mother of pearl face with diamond accents. stainless steel and water resistant. Nothing not to love.

"Happy, happy, happy"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, sophisticated, and streamlined watch, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
I asked for this watch for the holidays. It is absolutely beautiful! The size is nice... not too big and not too small, and the face is subtle with the mother of pearl and diamond accents. When I wear it, I keep it slightly loose so that it feels like I am wearing a bracelet, rather than a confining watch. I am not big on the "bling" that many of the women's watches have; this suits my needs perfectly. It is elegant and sophisticated but still has an understated presence that allows it to be part of my jewelry without screaming, "Look at me!" I love, love, love it! I highly recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
Best watch ever! Looks very expensive, size just as expected. Can look elegant and casual . Have received a thousand of compliments on it. Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
The face is a little hard to read because of the pearl background, but gets easier as you get used to it. The clasp was initially difficult to master, but again, easier with practice. Love the slim line, mesh band is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, but not if you have long hair!, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
Got this watch on a lightning deal.
I love it, really pretty in person, but subtle enough, but still looks classy enough for work, or date night with the man, or whatever formalesque occasion you may have

ONE MAJOR CON THOUGH:
If you have long hair like me, and you tuck your hair behind your ear, your hair WILL get caught in the part where the mesh band meets the solid silver bar next to the band.

Aside from that, I love it and wear it almost daily, as long as I have my hair pulled back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Love the face and band hate the clasp, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
Great watch and really like the slim lines of the band and face - they go under long sleeves and sweaters so much better than the popular megaface watches do. But the clasp keeps coming undone and I've almost lost the watch several times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Johan Eric Women's Watch, March 31, 2014
By 
Maggie (Huron, SD, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
I love my watch! I'm really glad I got a Johan Eric watch! It is a perfect accessory to any outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits any wrist size perfect!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
Love the band in how comfortable it is and the ability to have it fit my small wrist perfect!
Also I like the simple look of this watch, but wished it glowed in the dark!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect watch!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
I looked for quite awhile to find a replacement watch for one I had for several years. I really like this watch. The profile is close to my wrist, the face is easy to read, the band is very comfortable and I got a great buy. Couldn't be happier. This would make a great gift for a wife, girlfriend, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, March 8, 2014
By 
ComfyShoeMaven (Beautiful Central Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: New Johan Eric Women's Arhus Mothe of Pearl Diamond Wristwatch (Watch)
I bought this as a gift for my sister, but haven't given it to her, yet.

I have a couple of Johan Eric watches, and I love them. The clasp on this allows for adjustment, but it's a little tricky to learn how to do it. Once it's locked in place, however, it's going to stay on the wrist.

This is a great watch for a person with a small wrist. It doesn't have a giant face like some watches have, and it'll be great to wear with just about anything. I know my sister will like it, and I wouldn't mind having for myself, either, but I already have more watches than I need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.