Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Brand new, factory sealed! Small punch in back of case. Ships first class!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • John Harle's Saxophone Songbook
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

John Harle's Saxophone Songbook Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 22, 1995
"Please retry"
$29.99 $8.95

Dawes Dawes

1. Vocalize Op. 34, No. 14
2. Melodies Op.35: No. 1
3. Melodies Op.35: No. 3
4. Melodies Op.35: No. 5
5. Flow my tears
6. Can she excuse
7. Miserere Paraphase
8. Voyager
9. Children's songs
10. Tom Sails away
11. Berceuse
12. Syrinx
13. Piece en form de habanera
14. N' aroit autre depart
15. What if I never speed?
16. Sorrow stay
17. Where the bee sucks
18. Ariel songs: Where the bee sucks
19. Ariel songs: Before you can say come and go
20. Ariel songs: Full fathom five
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in