Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price and Good Quality
I have been looking for slacks like this for quite sometime but could never find anything in stores with a modern/slim fit for less than $50. I was pleasantly surprised with these pants having bought them sight unseen. They are excellent for the price and we will probably be buying more of these.
Published 14 months ago by Mike and Alli

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These fit slim
These pants have nice material but are cut a bit too slim to be comfortable on me. Ok if you are slim or buy a larger size I guess. Be sure to find them on sale in case.
Published 14 months ago by Larry Miller


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars These fit slim, May 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants have nice material but are cut a bit too slim to be comfortable on me. Ok if you are slim or buy a larger size I guess. Be sure to find them on sale in case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price and Good Quality, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been looking for slacks like this for quite sometime but could never find anything in stores with a modern/slim fit for less than $50. I was pleasantly surprised with these pants having bought them sight unseen. They are excellent for the price and we will probably be buying more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pants for price, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I was looking for. Affordable dress pants I can wear every once in a while. Not good quality for everyday, but if you need an affordable pair for those "dress up" occasions, these are perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They are a Tight Fit, September 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a 34 waist and 165 lbs, these pants fit snug around the pockets. I thought they would split up the back seam when I sat down. The waist is not the problem, good fit there.
The pants do look great but unless you are very slim stay away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really.... a pants review?, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality material and comfortable considering the price. I will not that I've had an issue with one of the metal clasps near the fly however after about 2 months of wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants....run pretty slim though so watch your sizing., June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We like these pants. Good price for nice pants.
They are very soft and comfy.
We would order them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, too tight, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Usually wear a 32 but these were too small.
I would very much like to know how to go about returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Fit, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great buy. They fit and feel nicely. Definitely, I am buying a few more of this dress, modern pants for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars John Henry Pants, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is very nice, washes easily with minimum ironing. I had to take up the hem 1 inch
as it is almost impossible to buy odd length size pants. It was an easy task.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are excellent for the price but not high quality, just value for polyester dress pants. I must say the slim-fit is excellent for tall and slim type of body shape. If you don't want to look like that, don't get these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.