Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tight in the sleeves
The sleeves are a bit tight on my biceps compared to more normally cut polo shirts. In comparison the cut of the Van Heusen shirt was much closer to normal.
Published 7 months ago by P. Claxton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Defective straight from the factory!
My first John Henry shirt arrived factory fresh with a one-inch diameter bleaching discoloration on the chest. Very noticeable and speaks of poor quality control. Thankfully, the replacement shirt Amazon shipped was perfect.

A nice bright shirt and the chest and length are great but the sleeves for some reason are extremely tight. If you don't have any biceps...
Published 7 months ago by R. Jensen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tight in the sleeves, June 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sleeves are a bit tight on my biceps compared to more normally cut polo shirts. In comparison the cut of the Van Heusen shirt was much closer to normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Defective straight from the factory!, June 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: John Henry Men's Short Sleeve Diamond Lattice Jacquard Polo Shirt (Apparel)
My first John Henry shirt arrived factory fresh with a one-inch diameter bleaching discoloration on the chest. Very noticeable and speaks of poor quality control. Thankfully, the replacement shirt Amazon shipped was perfect.

A nice bright shirt and the chest and length are great but the sleeves for some reason are extremely tight. If you don't have any biceps to speak of this will fit you perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt but it didn't fit, November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt, but what else can I say. I was very disappointed when it didn't fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves his shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, color is a little different..., June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this shirt and I would recommend it but keep one thing in mind; this shirt is red and I normally don't wear bright saturated colors like this so I was surprised at how red it is. Tomato is an accurate description of the color, but maybe not dried it looks like a ripe tomato. It might fade a little after washing so it could shift and be a little better later. Otherwise the fit is good, the fabric is light, and is a nice shirt for summer in Dallas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 7, 2014
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.